Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-41 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Live. Love. Laugh.

In her own words

My friends and family would describe me as elegant, caring, romantic, loyal, witty, sweet, smart, fun, driven, loving, athletic, energetic, and adventurous. I am curious and passionate about life and there is very little that I wouldn't try to experience. My calendar is always booked with activities - from salsa dancing (I have been performing with a dance team for several years) to spending time outdoors (nothing beats skiing or a snowball fight in the winter, or a hot campfire with the stars above in the middle of the woods in the summer) to seeing the latest museum exhibit or experiencing a live music performance (being a musician, I cannot picture my life without music). I am always looking for something new to experience. Variety is, after all, the spice of life. As energetic as I am, I do like to slow down at times. Balance is important. Watching the latest movie on the couch, trying out a new recipe in the kitchen, reading the next recommended page turner, trying to figure out a favorite song on the piano or guitar, or occasionally just sleeping in are just what the doctor ordered to re-energize and re-charge. I have been blessed with great friends and an amazing family, who have showed me that relationships can exist without drama and fighting, and who taught me the importance of accepting each other for who we are. Communication, respect, and laughter are important. We have been there for each other through thick and thin and always have a great time together. One day, I hope to build the same. Moving to the states provided an opportunity that many take for granted - the freedom to travel. I have seen a lot of the world and am not planning on stopping any time soon. Next on mu list? Possibly Croatia, Greece, Costa Rica, Peru, or Australia. Maybe you would be able to join me. :) I am looking for a true partner in life, someone to laugh with, to share experiences with, to build a family with. You would be loyal, honest, caring, easy going, athletic, and a gentleman with have a good family, a kind heart, and working hands (you won't call a handyman to hammer a nail). You would love to laugh. You would accept me for who I am. You would be open to life's experiences and would be able to keep up with my drive for life. You would be comfortable on a couch with a glass of wine and a good movie, manning the grill at a backyard BBQ, out on the town, at a museum or a symphony performance, in the great outdoors, or simply taking a walk on the beach to enjoy a beautiful sunset. You would take care of me as I would take care of you because at the end of the day, it would just be you and me.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with friends and family, outdoors when the weather is nice, by the fireplace or a couch under the blankets when it's raining, Bay Area beaches, Napa Valley, Carmel, Half Moon Bay, France, Spain, Japan... too many to list...


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish English, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral