Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Redmond, WA, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Life is too short to eat bad food.

In her own words

I'm a creative person, consistently engaged in projects. Cooking, sewing and signing are things I like to do. I'd want to be paired up with someone who is passionate about his own work. About my current project: internationally inspired recipes which do not include meat, dairy or white flour. Those restrictions make this a tricky business but I am rather clever with food! I hope you like to eat. I ride my bicycle and walk to do errands. It's a great way to incorporate exercise and fresh air into my daily routine. Living urban, I don't even want a vehicle. It happens, though, that I can only ride so many miles to meet you! If I could earn a living working at home, I would want to be in the country where there is fresh air and quiet, and stars visible in the night sky. I'd have a small flock of chickens and would be mean enough to take their eggs, but, all would be named and adored. Ideas for a fun date outing: Spending time at a pottery studio! Going on a picnic or to a museum. Volunteering together.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

I love animals, including chickens, ducks, goats and cows, but mostly where we live folks don't have these.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The grocery store, I go there all the time to buy ingredients for my recipes! I visit the library! I ride on the bike trail! Hot spots, eh?


Portland State University, Portland, OR

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens... but seriously: Nature, audiobooks, music, art, food, beer, sewing, signing, clean environments, pictures, projects and animals.

For fun

Singing, sewing, cooking, digital art, knitting, drawing and making stuff.

Last read

A book I recently listened to is 'The Innocents Abroad' by Mark Twain. I love audiobooks because I can listen while my hands are busy. A book I recently actually read from is 'Real Thai: The Best of Thailand's Regional Cooking.' by Nancie McDermott.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Intermittent writing or graphic design projects, and I work with children in a day care setting.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
English-Belgium with a little Spanish.
Faith: Atheist No preference
I believe what's best is for living creatures to not especially suffer on account of human interference.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
A Bachelor's of Science in Arts and Letters (fine art and writing) with minors in Graphic Design and Art History, following an Associates of Art in Interdisciplinary Studies.