Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

KatyKathy

47 year old woman | Katy, TX, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for new adventures

In her own words

Recently back in Texas after living overseas and raising my 3 children. Additionally, I just passed the CPA exam. Obviously I am super busy, but in my spare time I like to work out, travel, go to wine tastings, go to the movies, spend time with my BESTIES ( patio bars are more fun with us there!) and make memories with my kiddos!! I've been divorced for about 3 years now and have had a lot of fun...Not ready to walk down the alter, but am ready to date someone exclusively in order to take things to the next level. I am the full package...looks, wit, brains, compassion,sweet, laid back, emotionally and financially stable....I am very blessed with friends and family..I don't need anyone to complete me, but would welcome someone to share the day to day life....I don't need players or to apply...been there done that.....So if you are sincere and ready to leave the games behind, then email me.... If your pics are 10 years old, don't bother as I view that as deception.....No selfies in the bathroom, please!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

One small dog...and uh...yeah...she's still learning this American thing known as "the electric fence"!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Santorini, Greece and Austria....and now, with the recent addition of the backyard landscaping that I've always wanted...I am LOVING my pool and hot tub more than ever!! Ahhh....bliss!!

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I love spending time with my friends and families! I also am a scrabble NERD! Love to scrapbook, and of course make memories with my kiddos!

For fun

Anything outdoors...with sun, thrown in some fun...add GOOD friends...and how about a few tasty beverages from time to time? UT football anyone??!! Ask me about my tap dancing skills...

Last read

Stay Alive, My Son (sad read about massive killings of Cambodians in 1970s), Daughters of Arabia, Do OPRAH and PEOPLE magazines count? Well I think they surely do!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later Black, Blue
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral