Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything's better with a smile and a glass of wine.

In her own words

I'm a Cincinnati transplant, originally from Minnesota (and therefore think people in the tri-state who complain about the winters here are NUTS.) Moved to Cinci about 4 years ago for my job and have decided to call OH home. I love Pinot Grigio, my niece and nephew, sleeping, my dog, diet coke, trashy reality TV, the beach, a good book, good food, and good friends. I work in healthcare, with children. And lots and lots of snot. After being in school forever, I'm stoked to finally have more time (and better yet, money) to travel with. I'd love to travel all the time, too bad the job has to get in the way... I stay pretty active trying to run my dog out of energy in the evenings...I love getting outside, even when it's cold. I am infinitely happier any time the sun is shining.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Things my dog has eaten: a Coach purse, a pair of boots, a 7lb bag of dog food, a Brita water pitcher, an entire Nylon collar, a box of gum drops, a roll of aluminum foil, countless chap sticks and lip glosses, a roll of toilet paper-the list goes on

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love a good patio in the summer (Neon's, C*ck and Bull, Teller's, Dutches, Blind Lemon.) Love a good beer list (Growler Room, Rhinegeist, Mad Tree, Yard House). Love 1/2 price bottles of wine and BYOB (Asiana and Eli's are two of my faves.)


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

My best friends (both named Katie) My nephew (4) and niece (brand new!) Pinot Grigio Diet coke Chap stick My dog, Pete

For fun

A night out downtown, take out and wine on the couch, a concert, a movie, anything outside. Not a huge sports fan but I am always up for sitting in the sunshine with beer in hand watching dudes in tight pants run around a field.

Last read

I'm a self-proclaimed book nerd..fiction, non-fiction, pre-teen saga, memoir, classics, mystery, suspense, romance (I read the 50 Shades trilogy and am not ashamed about it.) Just bought "To Kill a Mockingbird" to re-live my 8th grade English days.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral