Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Elkins Park, PA, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for My Match...

In her own words

I am smart, sharp, fun, sophisticated and willing and able to give as good as I get. I'm nurturing, intelligent, goofy, mature when I have to be and playful when I wanna be. I love to dance and love loud music in the car to drown out my horrible voice. I get the greatest joy from spending time with my nieces. As for who I'd like to date, I'd like to think that I remain open-minded but of course I have a list in my head. Someone who is intelligent, down to earth, energetic, career minded, good hearted, compassionate, sense of humor and knows how to love. Baggage is okay as long as it's in check. I love new experiences. I believe it is important to have individual hobbies and interests but still share a part of that with your mate. It is equally important for partners to share mutual interests and provide support and encouragement for each other. Most importantly is to have fun together and have good communication. I've learned that sharing what's on your mind is soo much better than the alternative. And one more thing, Sparks, sparks, chemistry and more sparks. Very important!! I love that unmistakable tingly feeling you get in your belly that says hmmm, I think I want to kiss him. Dating should should be much simpler than it is!! What I really really want is to close my profile and become a match success story.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

My nieces, my sister, a good book, being outside, cooking, the beach, spending time with a special someone, the Kelly Drive, New York, Broadway, sitting on the sofa, good wine.......

For fun

Browsing book stores, working out, day trips to NY, spending time with my nieces, cooking, the Kelly Drive, being outside, the EAGLES, the Phils, wandering around Center City and lots more. I also love to explore new interests and am open minded!!

Last read

Just finished rereading Kane and Abel. It's an old favorite and as soon as I got to chapter 2 I remember how much and why I love it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Paralegal - love my job!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I am Jewish and have always been open to dating people of other religious backgrounds and hope you are too.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference