Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Mooresville, IN, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey you, Yeah you.. look over here.

In her own words

I am looking for some one that shares the same goals as me. Someone who is willing to work to get what they want in life. Some one who I can lean on and they can lean on right back. I am waiting to meet my best friend. Right now, I am hoping to meet someone that will care for me as much as i care for them. I want someone that will play an equal role in the relationship. I am looking to meet the person that completes me. Someone that knows me and accepts me for me. Someone who is content staying in, watching a movie, just as much as going out. I hope that person is out there somewhere. Family is a big deal to me. I am the middle child of three girls. It has always been us girls. I will do anything for my family. We have also always had animals in our lives. I love my cat with all my heart. All of my animals are looked as an equal member of our family. I recently graduated from IUPUI School of Education with my bachelors degree in Elementary Education. I am currently a long term substitute, I am hoping that i will have a teaching position next school year. I am an open book,Please email me if you would like to know anything else. I look forward to hearing from you. I am not currently a subscriber.I will rejoin on the 15th. If you are interested please message me i will get back to you as soon as i can.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I am a cat person. I love all animals. It just happens that i only have cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like walking around Metropolis Mall and the park. I love the zoo and the museums.

Favorite things

I like a lot of TV shows. My favorite is Greys Anatomy. I also like Supernatural, Army Wives, and Modern Family. My favorite movies are: Avatar, Watchmen, and the Harry Potter's.

For fun

I am a huge movie/tv show buff. I love cuddling and watching a movie. i also like to do different crafts. I like to crochet and knit different things. I like to try new things.

Last read

I'm in the middle of a lot of trilogies right now. I just cant seem to get the time to go out and look for the next book. I recently finished and mystery novel by Nora Roberts.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am currently a long term substitute until I am able to obtain a permanent teaching position.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral