Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is far too important a thing ever to talk seriously about

In her own words

I'm at a point where many of my friends are settling down, so I'm looking for some new faces to have adventures with. I enjoy people who don't take life too seriously and are up for a bit of spontaneity every now and again. I have a pretty eclectic range of interests and I can develop enthusiasm for some of the most, admittedly, strange things. I think cynicism is far too common these days. I enjoy enjoying things! My great passion is for history. It may have taken root growing up outside of Philadelphia, where history is all around. This area is not too shabby in that department either. I love going to the movies. Everything from action movies to bizarre foreign films. (Did anyone else see "The Skin I Live In"? What WAS that movie?) It all depends on my mood. I also enjoy going to the museums downtown, going to live events, sporting and otherwise, camping, reading, and getting way too involved in TV shows. I don't necessarily expect my match to like all of these things, but more than half would be nice. I recently started working as a nurse downtown. This allows for some flexibility in my schedule and also some really long days to pay for that flexibility. So far nursing has been... an adventure, but one that I'm finding fascinating.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In this area I like Clarendon and Old Town Alexandria.


American University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

I love trying new food and I have an adventurous appetite. My taste in music varies depending on my mood, but I enjoy indie rock, classic rock, bluegrass, and some classical.

For fun

I like trying out new experiences. I will do pretty much anything once just to say I've done it.

Last read

The book I just finished was called The Night Circus. I really enjoyed the atmosphere it created and little twist at the end.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a nurse at a hospital in downtown D.C.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
I'm not a religious person at all, but I'm very happy for everyone to believe in whatever they choose.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference