Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Phenix City, AL, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is a long journey that doesn't alwasys work out the way you want it to, but stay on the path the end results are worth the bumps

In her own words

I am looking for a man that will accept me the way I am. I am a really fun person. I like it when guys make me laugh. I really like nice guys. Not really attracted to tools. If a guy takes long than me to get ready to go, it's just not going to work out. I love the summer, I go to the beach 3 times a week or I take my son hiking. Unfortunately the hiking selection isn't that great here. I'm pretty over the clubbing and bar scenes. I will have an occasional drink here and there but not into getting wasted anymore. I like sports a lot. Down side is that I am a Cleveland Browns fan. I always say that the say they go to the super bowl is the day the world is going to end.... or it will end right before kickoff. Anywho I really like to read and relax when I have the free time. Which isn't that often being a mom, going to school and working a part time job. All in all I try my best to enjoy all the good things life has to offer and now I'm ready to share that with some one. I really like visiting new places. I use to go on random road trips all the time. I am hoping at one point in my life to live outside of Florida. It just doesn't offer that much for me. I'm not really sure where I want to move to, but I'm up for the challenge of starting new. I am very passionate about my field. I am a dietitian, soon to be a registered dietitian. I love what I do and the patients I work with. I lo e that it is constantly changing. I always learn something new every day. I am not the typical dietitian, I'm not super skinny but I believe in eating healthy. I love, to exercise when I can. I really believe in what I teach. I love to cook oh man am I good at it. I went to culinary school for about a year and decided it wasn't for me. I love to cook for my family and friends. It makes me really happy to make other people happy. My friends would describe me as kind, loving, funny, and kind of loud. I am a talker, I talk a lot and I'm usually able to have a random conversation with just about any body i meet. I'm a pretty outgoing person most of the time. Oh and i do tend to be really sarcastic a lot of the time. It doesn't take much to make me laugh or smile, I smile a lot. My son makes me laugh and smile more than anything, but that's because he's just so gosh darn cute. I am so grateful for my family, if it weren't for my parents or my son I don't know what I would be like.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Not the biggest fan of cats. I really love dogs. When my son gets a little older I to want to get him one

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel when I get the chance. One of my favorite places I have ever been to is Cooks Forest, PA. It is so beautiful and there are lots of trails to hike.


Keiser University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

I am really into Rock the most, but since 103.1 the buzz is no longer on the radio i settle for whatever is playing and sounds good. I watch TV at night, i like Discovery and TLC a lot. I have so many favorite foods I can't even list them all.

For fun

With the free time I have I usually go hiking with my son. I really love being outdoors.

Last read

I read a lot mostly when I'm on winter or spring break. So I mostly just stick to my text books for now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I am currently a student at Keiser University, I am working on a degree in dietetics and nutrition and i have about one year lest till i have my B.S. As for the part time job, I work at Express in the treasure coast mall. Fun times
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
I am a strong believer in God. I attend church every Sunday when i don't have to work.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently working on my bachelor degree in dietetics and nutrition