Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Mukilteo, WA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Beautiful Russian girl

In her own words

Hi! My name is Kay. I'm from Russia. What am I doing here? I'm looking for 1. Friends and 2. I am looking for a man for serious relationships. For 1 you should be interesting and adequate. For the second type you should be adequate in their behavior, intelligent, pleasant in communication, tactful, with good sense of humor. This, of course, not a full list, just there is not enough place for all information and it is far not the best place for dating. But sometimes it happens so that suddenly begins to love not such a person who drew in his thoughts, which on many criteria do not apply to you. But there happened a spark and you can no longer do anything and it seems that this is your destiny... Can happen, I do not deny... I prefer to reduce the correspondence of online and by e-mail to a minimum. The best way is to see each other in a lively and almost from the first second to realize that ?is it my person or not”. I am a simple and open person, I am sociable and cheerful. Is very flexible, easy on the rise, always ready for adventure, I love adrenaline sometimes. I like to travel, to change something in my life, always strive for development, the discovery of something new. Will be interesting to learn something from each other. If your interests coincide with mine, if you have found here a couple of familiar words that are close to you spirit, be of good cheer! I love the brave guys, I like, when a man takes the initiative. I do not accept the cowardice of the man. I need a support in life. But I am ready to be a reliable pillar of his life companion. I am ready to support in difficult situations, I am ready to share the joy and their knowledge. I am interested in many aspects of life. I am very creative person, a creative work I need like the air! I conduct a healthy way of life. Also I like different kinds of sport. My favorite is hiking, yoga and ice-skating. I respect the people who are fond of sports, who take care of their body and spirit. Who are thinking what they eat, what air they breathe, and what their thoughts in them head. I love to be on nature. Any visits to the forest, the mountains, or even Park, a lake -is very pleasant for me. That is why I like Seattle. The nature is beautiful here, I can not stop to admire her beauty. OK, I have too much information here. So, if you want to write me, lets write! I am always glad to new acquaintances. Thank you for your attention. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Russian No preference
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral