Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Fresno, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-44 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Here I Am!

In her own words

I am an optimist, and one of those happy people. I love to spend time with friends who inspire me and encourage me to be and do better, and allow me to encourage them. I am looking for someone with whom I can be completely comfortable and share anything with. I believe that dating is supposed to be fun, no pressure, no drama. I enjoy dressing up for a night out as well as spending nights at home. I enjoy movies and dinners out, museums, hikes, camping (air mattress!), and weekend trips out of town. I enjoy visiting local historical sites, botanical gardens and aquariums. I have raised my daughter, who is now a sophomore in high school, and look forward to learning about myself as an adult. I am not looking to raise another family, nor have any more children. A partner with older, or no, kids is ideal for me. I am eager to explore all the places and do all the things I haven't done yet, and to repeat a few I have ;) I am looking for someone dependable and honest. Optimistic and happy, loves animals, kind to everyone, strong family values and a fabulous sense of humour (make me laugh til I cry!)! I'm not a jet-setter or gym-addict or a world-traveller (yet), but rather awesomely 'normal'. I want to relax and have fun, and get to know that special someone. You can build something amazing from a great friendship. So, send me a wink, and let me know you're interested!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Coffee houses/cool pubs are super for relaxing and sharing great conversation.

Favorite things

Starbucks, action/adventure movies and books, being in the middle of a forest, meditating and yoga practice, learning, using Groupons to discover cool new places, and meeting awesome people :)

For fun

Fun stuff includes travelling to new and old-favorite places; checking out parks, parades and dinner parties; getting a coffee at Barnes and Noble, and picking out some new books; spending time with my friends :)

Last read

Recently finished The Other Boleyn Girl by Philippa Gregory and The Fallen Angel by Daniel Silva, and now starting Silva's The Heist.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work full-time as a Registered Nurse.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My thoughts are most parallel with the Buddhist/Taoist teachings.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral