Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Forest Hills, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
What better place to find a queen than the city of Queens?

In her own words

After being against online dating for quite some time, my eyes have been opened to the true posibilites of finding something special. I have a few friends who have met the current and soon to be spouces on different sites, and if it wasn't for these sites they would never have had the opportunity to meet. So, although there may be some let's just say risks with online dating, the benefits do seem to outweigh them! Just signed back on to the site after being off for well over a year. I like the opportunity online dating gives us to meet people we won't in our normal everyday life. Who knows right? I don't judge anyone for their reasons or intentions for being on here, but I'm only interested in speaking with men who are for a normal committed relationship. Baggage and ex relationship issues aren't appealing to me. I live a very happy and successful life being single in NY, and am not on here looking for casual dates. I have a lot of friends, and I am definitely never at a loss for something to do. Although I am comfortable with who and where I am, and I am definitely ready to share it all with the right person. I appreciate a man who has similar characteristics as myself. Generous, honest, loyal, reliable, outgoing, humorous, and intelligent (not just book smarts.) I'm a native New Yorker, so I'm quick in every way and tend to be a bit of a ball buster (not mean but very sarcastic at times!) I hope that you can take it! I'm not into committment phobes, sugar daddys, mama's boys, gweeds, serial daters, or keyboard Romeos (text and type.) If you don't know what a Gweed is...I made it up. But if you can't figure it out, it's a good thing ! I'm not very big on asking or answering the typical basic questions on here. I don't believe that words in a profile or email give true representation of who and what a person is all about. I would much rather have a phone conversation over mindless emails, to see if our personalities click. Then we can set something up to meet. Although I know some people don't agree, I find emails and text messages difficult to share with a stranger. I like to know a person's personality first, since tone can not be understood over type. I hope you feel the same! :) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I would definitely consider myself more of a dog person, but I don't mind cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any NYC neighborhood, MetLife Stadium, North Fork Wineries, The Hamptons/Montauk, The Beach (south or north shore,) shoe stores, Europe, Florida, Vermont, any Island, and most importantly...anywhere I can take a peaceful nap!!

For fun

-watch sports (football) -going to dinner with friends -wine tasting -long weekend getaways to anywhere from The Hamptons to Mexico -art galleries -weekend brunches in The City -Central Park in the spring and summer with friends

Last read

I do not read as much as I would like, because I my job monopolizes most of my time during the week. I mainly read educational books and studies for work, but I did manage to jump on the Fifty Shades of Grey band wagon.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Pharmaceutical Specialty Sales
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
1/2 Italian (Roman & Sicilian) & 1/2 (British, Irish, Scottish, and Black Foot Indian)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Northeastern and Hofstra University