Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 1 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
We can say we met at Starbucks :)

In her own words

I am a 25 year young, warm, enthusiastic lady, very bright and classy. I live in the world of possibilities, and can become very passionate and excited about most things. My enthusiasm for life is a gift that I love to share with everyone I meet. I relocated to Philadelphia for work last summer and plan to stay for quite a while, as I really love my job and the east coast! I'm pretty fun, adventurous, and a huge social butterfly. I was in a sorority at MSU and know how to handle myself in large fun crowds. It's pretty easy to make friends for me. I enjoy most sports, theatre, attending any huge festival in the city, and I recently picked up golf. I love hanging out at bars with friends. I love meeting new people and I think everyone should take the time to get to know and help everything and one around them. I take my relationships very seriously, but also approach them with a childlike enthusiasm and energy. I look for authenticity and depth in my personal relationships, and will put forth a lot of effort into making things work out. I have been told I have excellent interpersonal skills, and naturaly inspire and motivate others to be the best that they can be. I'm very motivated and serious about my goals, but I love to joke around and have a good time too. I love to party but nothing too crazy, I'm a lady. I am very interested and able to have an intense, meaningful, close relationship with a guy looking to live their life to the fullest and love every minute of it. I really want a best friend to share all the great things about life with me. I would say the most important qualities I look for in a person is kindness, optimism, inquisitivness, flexibility, and love for people. I love to party! p.s - I kinda think the whole online dating thing is kind of weird so if it's ok with you, I'd like to say where ever we meet up for the first time is "where we met

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

For fun

Playing and watching any sports. Hanging out with friends at bars. Trying new things - I took improv comedy classes last summer and loved it - So random, I know! Finding and experiencing small "hole in the wall"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I sell chemicals
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Scottish, Austrian, German
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am non-denominational Christian
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Michigan State University - Chemical Engineering