Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Westfield, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Sometimes things fall apart so better things fall together. :)

In her own words

I am a 33 year old divorced woman who is looking for her prince charming. I am originally from the Indianapolis area, but moved to Chicago 8 years ago for my ex husband's job. I am back in Westfield, and am ready to pursue my dreams. I have had so many life changes, and I am so excited to see what the future holds. I am not a super model/barbie, as you can tell from my photos, but I am back in the gym working on my dream body. I want to find someone who accepts me for who I am as a person, because truly outside looks fade. I am a positive person, who loves to laugh. I think if you give me a chance you will see that I have a lot to offer. I have two adorable kitties, Kallie and Coco Chanel, who are very important to me. No, I am not a crazy cat lady, but I am an animal lover. I am one of the most loyal, and caring person you will ever meet. I have a positive outlook on life, love to laugh, be silly, yet have deep conversations at the same time. I want someone who is honest, loyal, trustworthy, caring, intelligent, with a sense of humor. I want someone I can laugh, and be silly with, but also someone who is my best friend, and I can share anything with. I don't want someone to complete me, but someone to complement me. Not someone who I cant live without, but someone I don't WANT to live without. I want to find that special someone, and I hope he is out there.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

Music, cats, friends, love, cheesy quotes, laughing, hugs, cuddling, talking, shopping, cubs, colts, vacation, holidays, family, pretty things

For fun

I love to laugh, shopping, hanging out with friends, listening to music, cheesy board games, bowling, Colts football, Cubs baseball, mani's/pedi's, vacations, singing my favorite songs with not a care in the world, cats, and just have a good time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student Student
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference