Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You can't win the lottery if you don't buy a ticket.

In her own words

Here goes, I'm pretty versatile.......I was raised by my dad so I'm just as happy hopping on the back of a motorcycle for a day out with the boys as I am getting all dolled up for a night out with the girls. From cowboy boots to heels, I rock it all. The older I get the more I value life's little things and I find myself happiest when giving and doing for the people I'm closest with. I honestly enjoy making other people happy and I'm always smiling and laughing. I have a huge heart, though I can be selective on who I'm willing to share it with. I'm a very honest person, often times to a fault, with very strong morals and values that I stand firmly on. I love to tease and joke around. I'm happy by nature and definitely need that in a partner as well. My family is extremely important and play a huge role in my life. I have a big, Italian, wine drinking, dirty joke telling family and I enjoy every minute of it. Finding a person that values family as much as I do would be a huge plus. Basically, I am looking for the whole package: not necessarily perfect, just perfect for me. Typically, I'm most attracted to the all American guy's guy who likes to get dirty with maybe a touch of country in his blood, southern values, a strong work ethic and at least the basic belief that God exists. I'm obviously here for the same reason as everyone else, but if I happen to make a few new friends along the way, that's great

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Horses

I am a true animal lover down to my core. I really miss having a dog and it would be ideal to meet someone that had one. Labs are by far my favorite but any will do. I also have a horse that plays a major role in my daily life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Santa Cruz, Shasta Lake, San Diego, San Fran


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

I love the rain, sushi and Mexican food, the smell of clean laundry, scary movies, pilates, and I genuinely like all types of music...except for jazz....I think I'd rather be shot in the foot then have to listen to Jazz.

For fun

Riding my horse, of course. ;-) I'm out with him at least 3-4 days a week. Other than that... house boating, camping, baseball games, snow, anywhere there's a beach, dive bars with friends, anything with my family.

Last read

Alright, I've got to be honest and say that I'm really not a huge reader. Unless I'm on a plane, it's rare to catch me with a book in hand.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm an esthetician and fortunate enough to work for myself and make my own hours. I'll give 10 points to anyone who knows what that is without having to look it up.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm mostly Irish and Italian.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I have a strong belief in God and grew up going to church regularly, however, as an adult I'm not sure organized religion is right for me, though I am still open to it with the right church.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral