Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
and though she but little, she is fierce ~ Billy Shakespeare

In her own words

I am not your average women, and so if you have zero imagination and you just like Abercrombie models with no opinions, then just click on through. I am passionate and firey. I love to laugh, and I have a dry slightly wicked sense of humour (think David Cross, Louis C.K or Daniel Tosh). I have a very curious mind, and count my self as somewhat intelligent so I need to be intellectually stimulated by a man. I am not your typical American Beauty, owing to my English upbringing and Irish decent, but I would hope I am somewhat easy on the eyes ;). I smile a lot which I think is the most attractive feature in anyone: A big smile and a belly laugh, and if you happen to snort when you laugh really hard then even better. If you are interested, the keys to my heart are swedish fish and bourbon.... There are six 'must haves' in my life, and these must have are the same six 'must haves' in my potential significant other (in no particular order):- - friends/family - running - dogs - food - wine - music .... I am a very succinct person:)... I think of myself as pretty down to earth and what one might hope to call "low maintenance". That being said, I am incredibly passionate about the people and places and principles I care about, and can be a little feisty: Red hair and irish decent will do that to a gal. I feel that life is far too short to take yourself too seriously, and due to the fact I am a giant klutz and have the occasional blonde moment (yes even a philosophy major can be a ditz from time to time) I constantly have to laugh at myself! I smile relax and love and that is my way of negotiating myself through this crazy world. What I am genuinely looking for is someone to grow old with... CLICHE ALERT: but in all seriousness, I am looking for someone who can be a lover and a friend, someone upon whom I can rely and won't run screaming for the hills when the proverbial doo doo hits the fan and times get hard: in other words when real life happens. The key to any relationship is the ability to grow together through change. Change is the only constant; our only certainty. The ability to nurture, respect and appreciate the evolution of another as they grow, mature and become more in tune with their real self is the corner stone to a strong partnership. If you don't believe me, just take a look at my folks, they have been married for 34 years this year and been together for 37, and they are more in love now than they were the day they met.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses, Other

I have Beagle. named Guthrie... he is my child! unfortunately it is a must love Dogs kind of scenerio. Eventually I would like my own small holding with Chickens, Goats and possibly Pigs... oh and a donkey, I really want a donkey :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I really love a good dive bar; somewhere low key with great beer and good music. One of my favourite places is a farmers marker in my neighbourhood, many awesome saturdays with a bloodmary buying my weekly produces shooting the breeze with neighbours


Oglethorpe University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Anything from Bach to Bon Iver; The Who to The Walkman so anything decent :). I love the good stuff, that is to say quality vs quantity. Life is about sucking the marrow out of everything, and that is hard to do with Brittany Spears and Big Macs!

For fun

I am something of a gastronome, so I love to cook! I am a fan of music, be it live or on my Ipod/record player. I am"outdoorsy" as they say and love any oppotunity to get outside be it hiking, camping or my favourtie hobby: skiing!

Last read

I have two categories of books (the same holds true for movies for that matter): Broccoli Books- books that have some really nutrititional value eg Bukowski and potato chip books- nothing but grease but you can't put them down eg Harry Potter.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Auburn / Red Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Artistic / Creative / Performance, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I believe that there is a force of goodness in all of us, and it can't be contained within the box of human understanding or reason: it is too groovy for that:)
Languages: English, German, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied Philisophy and History at Oglethorpe University, and did some post graduate studies at the University of Toronto in philosophy and cognitive science.