Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Always smile

In her own words

Im very outgoing 90% of the time,I like to go out and have a good time but appreciate a good evening in. I'm silly and a bit of a nerd. Im close with my family and have a great core group of friends. I'm not originally from the area, just moved from CA in augustof 13 but originally from CO, so I would love to meet someone that can show me around outside of work or explore new things together. I'm adventurous, love to laugh and try new things. I love all music and going to concerts, especially country shows. I'm looking for someone who's nice, a gentleman and ultimately make each other happy. I would love to just sit and talk or be in the presence of someone and feel completely comfortable. Ps I've been a Bronco fan since before I could's not going to change haha I've established my career with a major hotel chain and am extremely happy with where my life is going and what I've been able to accomplish the few years I've been out of school. I've got most of my life together and am finally ready to look for someone to share it with.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have a new puppy from the shelter, I call her June because she's a cranky old lady at 4 months

Favorite hot spots

Breckinridge is my favorite place in the whole world so far. I love dives and hole in the wall places.


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

Movies, tv, body pump, all types of food, country music, alternative. My favorite band is Mayday Parade. Favorite tv shows are SOA, travel channel, how I met your mother, modern family, Big Bang theory, Dexter.

For fun

I'm usually up for anything. I love to try new things and explore new places, however I do get lost quite easily haha but that's half the fun. I love to snowboard and go to the mountains, watch movies, happy hour and Sunday football funday.

Last read

Classics with a few easy silly reads here and there



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree