Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 26-35 in Ontario, Canada

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a workaholic who appreciates a good video game and a gourmet meal!

In her own words

I'm a workaholic who really appreciates her downtime! I grew up in a very small no Tim Hortons small town.....and recently moved to the city for work. I have always loved travelling, and although I love to travel on my own both on vacation and through work, I am looking for someone to share the adventures with. Even though I am only 24, I have an absolutely crazy work life. I am very career oriented and often travel across the country with my job, so someone who is OK with that would be amazing!! I am looking for a serious relationship, that being said, it of course takes time to get to know someone and am always conscious of that when meeting new people. So don't be scared when I say serious relationship :) If you are a kind, honest, truthful gentleman I would love to get to know you! Send me an e-mail and I promise to write you back!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have an awesome Goldendoodle named Lucy! She is a diva!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I LOVE the zoo! So many cute animals!

Favorite things

I love to try new restaurants...I'm kind of my own little food critic! I have been really lucky and been able to travel all over and try new dishes and types of food, so it's always fun for me to see who does it well and who doesn't!

For fun

When I have free time I try to travel, see family, try new restaurants in the city or just relax at home and play a video game!

Last read

I wish I had time to sit down and read! I'm always on the go, so the extent of my reading is usually work related!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (272cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a Customer Service Manager, and get to travel all over Canada! I love my job and the company I work for, which is great! I don't think a lot of people can say that!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I actually went to Fleming College in Peterborough, ON and graduated as an Addictions Counsellor, but fell into the job I have now and I couldn't be happier!