Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a partner in crime ;)

In her own words

Here's me in a nutshell: grad student, animal-lover, runner, Daily Show junkie, NPR fan, often goofy, loves to laugh Still interested?... then here's some more info: I'm currently in grad school at Xavier getting my doctoral degree in Clinical Psychology. I do neuropsych evaluations for people with traumatic brain injuries, strokes, dementia, etc. It keeps me busy, but I love it. In my free time, I like being outdoors with my friends or family - walking, hiking, barbequing, camping, skiing, running, or just drinking a beer and talking. I'm lucky to have a great group of friends in this area, and I spend a lot of time with them. My family is also really important to me, and I see them as often as I can, even though my parents are two hours away and my brother lives out on the east coast. I am looking for someone with a combination of qualities - sense of humor, intelligence, enthusiasm for life, kindness, maturity, warmth, affection, responsibility, and honesty. I want someone who I can laugh with but also connect to on a deeper level. If you think that person could be you, I'd love to hear from you! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have two sweet cats. I'd love to get a dog, but I'm not home enough.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like the city's parks, especially Ault Park. When I go out, my favorite areas are Hyde Park/Oakey, OTR, and Mount Adams.

Favorite things

Live music, animals, sunny days, a good cup of coffee, Pacers games (I'm originally from Indy), craft beers, and comedy shows

For fun

I like being outside (hiking, skiing, etc.), live music, comedy shows, watching or playing sports (especially basketball), and reading

Last read

I usually have several books going at one time. Right now, I'm reading "A Thousand Splendid Suns"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm currently in graduate school at Xavier University getting a doctoral degree in Clinical Psychology.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference