Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Let me put on my red lips and heels and we'll go out on the town. Unless you'd rather go camping?

In her own words

I'm a happy go lucky gal seeking a driven outgoing guy to stand beside me. I'm an avid lover of all things involving sunshine, sleeping in late, my career, my 2 kitties, and in life in general. You could find me in a tent as readily as trotting around in heels downtown. My free spirited personality often gets me far on dreams but not always with follow through. It's easy to misinterpret my awe of life and it's complexities as "flightiness". While I'm focused on my career, I don't ever want it to prevent me from living life. I like to find fun wherever I go and making people smile is a big part of what I'm all about. Honesty, communication, and friendship are huge. I will stop and smell the roses, and insist you bend over and get a wiff, too. You... I could go on about you, but I'm probably wrong about 90% of it. Maybe that's why I've not found ya yet ;) So rather than who you are... You probably* aren't a picky eater, afraid of large bodies of water, a neat freak, unhealthy, jealous, unable to use you're properly, a huge-can't-miss-one-game-sports-fan, upset about a mess that's not immediately cleaned up, allergic to cats, has a dog that eats cats kinda guy. But like I said, I could be wrong. There are so many potential outcomes to this game of life, and with this game of love ya gotta stick to your guns and be picky. So if it works it works, and if not, maybe we both made a cool new friend :) Every little thing is gonna be alright? Nah, it's already alright!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have 2 kitties, Layla and Lola. They're super chill, and love all dogs with the exception of those that want to turn them into dinner.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere outside. Judgement free zones. Places with delicious food and spirits. Musical creative spots that are pretty to took at and pleasant on the ears.


Texas A&M University–Corpus Christi, Corpus Christi, TX

Favorite things

To dance, swim, eat yummy things, and drink delicious wine. To love and be loved. To not get caught up in the material world. To enjoy my surroundings; to travel, see, appreciate, soak it up sans judgment and create happiness everywhere, always.

For fun

Laughter, staring at the clouds, swimming, camping, chocolate, crafts. Having a drink with good friends, listening to music from a jukebox, playing silly made up games and getting lost in conversation. Staying home to relax, cook, just be.

Last read

This sounds like a great thing to talk about over coffee! And no, that's not a title ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm an RN. It's awesome. As for my my preferences to my man's job - living life is more important than work and a career should never get in the way of being happy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
The connection between all living things is divinely spiritual. I don't discriminate on organized religion but its not for me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have my Bachelors of Science in Nursing. An education is a valued thing for me, and my dream man has one and is motivated in his career. Dreams don't always have to come true for things to work out very well.