Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 in Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (163cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
the best is yet to come...

In her own words

I am a friendly, outgoing, down to earth, quick witted, sometimes sarcastic and creative person. Originally from Montreal, Quebec, I moved to South Florida about a year and a half ago. (Yes I do speak French as a second language) Over the years, I have worked and traveled all over the world; Australia, New Zealand, Hawaii, Asia, Alaska etc...but now I have a full time and very rewarding job in the non profit sector working with people of all ages. Every day is a surprise! I work out 5- 6 times week after work- hot yoga, Zumba, spinning, cycling outdoors, walking or swimming. Maintaining my physical health is a very important part of my life. It's just as good for the mind as it is for the body.I have (mostly) healthy eating habits, but can't resist the odd cravings for ice cream or chocolate from time to time. Love it! I'm looking for someone who shares some of my interests but can introduce me to new ones. You are honest, responsible, active, hardworking and ultimately a kind person with a good heart. You have a great sense of humor and can laugh at yourself. The list is long, but the best way to know if there's a connection is to meet in person. I don't mind exchanging text messages, speaking on the phone, but I'd like to find out if we "click" face to face. It's all about chemistry. Not just a mutual physical attraction, but a certain "spark" that connects two people together in person more than online or over the phone. Send me a message if you'd like to chat. Wishing you best of luck in your search.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Restaurants on Las Olas, Atlantic Ave. in Delray Beach, beaches in Deerfield and Pompano. Internationally- Spain, Italy, Australia, New Zealand and South East Asia. Dreaming of a South African safari or South American adventure next...


University of Ottawa, Ottawa, ON

Favorite things

colors green and blue, homemade gelato, Thai food and sushi, red wine, great coffee, hot yoga, Zumba, cycling, the beach, swimming, music, photography, fresh flowers, laughing, reading and spending time with old friends.

For fun

I enjoy working out, bike riding, travelling and being outdoors. I love spending time with friends, going for coffee, dinner and/or a movie. Quality time with someone special is what's really important to me.

Last read

Currently reading "Gone Girl" by Gillian Flynn. Loving it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (163cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a teacher and social worker, however currently working in the non profit sector as a Program Director.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Canadian and dual citizen of the US. Part English/Irish/Jewish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Spiritual but non practicing.
Languages: English, French English, French, Hebrew, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have 2 Bachelor degrees - A BSW and BEd.