Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Clairemont, CA, USA | Seeking men 21-29 within 20 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just wanting to find my Best Friend

In her own words

Hello, my name is Katie. I'm originally from Riverside County, but I've been in Sd for almost 5 years. SD is beautiful, the people are kind, and there is always something to do. I work as a full time Nanny, I love my job, but someday I would like to do something with books. Hopefully work for a publishing company. Books are my passion, I am always searching for a new book, and if i can, will spend all day with my nose in one. I also like to get out of the house and have a little fun, be it drinks with friends, a comedy night, going to the movies, a sports game, going up to mt helix, or just a walk around Balboa park. I love my Family and I am very close with them. There is a pretty large gap in ages between me and my other two sisters, but I definitely think of them as amazing friends, not just siblings. This February my parents will be celebrating their 40th wedding anniversary. They are an amazing example of love, commitment, and the kind of marriage I want someday. I am looking for someone that I can have fun with, someone who makes me grow as a person, can make me laugh, be there when I need them, isn't scared of commitment, patient, kind, loving, family oriented....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats

My roommate and I have one cat. His name is Gatsby, and is basically adored and spoiled by anyone who meets him. haha

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

lestats for comedy nights, hamiltons tavern (everyone loves a good bar), mt. helix, i love trying out new places for dinner, and entertainment

Favorite things

I generally see a lot of movies and will give anything a chance, except for horror, I love reading a good romance or suspense novel, I love cooking

For fun

I love going to the movies, reading a good book, walking around the beach, hiking, going out with friends for a drink, and seeing what this awesome city has to offer

Last read

I'm in the middle of reading the Hobbit, and hopefully I'll move on to LOTR. He is so detailed in his writing though, it might take me awhile.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Labor / Construction, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a Nanny to a 2 year old Girl and a 9 year old boy. I love my job and look forward going to every day. Ive been through a lot with them in the last 2 years and know that this is exactly where I am supposed to be.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm half Norwegian on my Dads side and Irish, Scottish, and English on my Moms.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I grew up in a religious house, and still keep my core beliefs, but please, don't take that as me being completely closed minded and judgmental.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral