Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

KatieR2012

38 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 15 miles of Pacific Beach, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My Grandparents met online, sooooo...

In her own words

Oh Hi! :) Trying to turn this online thing into a dating thing, maybe a liking thing? You should be absolutely passionate about something in your life; work, hobby, family etc. Have an opinion on politics. Be that guy who'll walk past Starbucks to give his business to the locally owned coffeehouse next door. But NOT that guy who is handing out green party fliers on the street outside. ;). Know the difference between There, Their and They're. Be my height or taller. (I know, shallow. But we like what we like!) And please be close to my own age. No offense to anyone- I'm sure you are the best looking 52 yr old around, I'm sure no one can guess how old you really are. But I'm just not interested in a big age gap. Not my thing. I'm going to throw in a couple of fun facts, because I like reading them in other people's profiles... - I am half Irish, half Polish; genetically engineered for alcoholism but I'm actually quite the lightweight. - I am a speedreader. The Kindle is the best thing that ever happened to me. - I am a big football fan. Baseball, meh. -But March Madness is the most wonderful time of the year. - As a nurse, I've learned eye contact and a smile are the best medicine. - I volunteer every few months in a trauma hospital in Haiti. It is my passion. Quite simply the best and the worst time I've ever had! - I am not a club person. I 'm more a a bar/restaurant type. And although I make fun of hipsters, I'm drawn to their bars and coffee houses -I'm carnivorous. Someone once said about me, "She never met an animal she didn't want to eat.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

I am absolutely obsessed with The National. Love Arcade Fire, Wilco, TV on the Radio, Gotye, Airborne Toxic event, Pearl Jam, U2...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Hello,Nurse...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference