Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Kickin it like tae bo.

In her own words

Well hello there. I see you've dropped by to check out my profile - wise decision, my friend. I just moved here from NY, and am still adjusting to the new pace and surroundings. I like all that sappy stuff people put in their profiles, and I'm laid back and all that too. I like cuddling and traveling and blah blah blah. Let's get to the real stuff. I like my pancakes with strawberries, but the strawberries have to be on top, not inside. I grew up on Long Island but I don't have the accent - thank goodness. I do not like most reality TV and would love it if I never saw or heard a Kardashian ever again. You will need to allow me to watch my girly movies, though. If you want someone who doesn't watch chick flicks and who can drink you under the table with whiskey, you might as well go date another dude. I am a lady! ;) Good luck out there! PS - I should probably just mention that I am not a huge fan of tattoos or motorcycles... So if you're designing your 12th tattoo and saving up for some massive Harley: all the power to you!! But we probably won't jive, ya dig? :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

My dog is a maltipoo - she is awesome.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sheep Meadow, LI beaches, Brooklyn, Delray, Madison Sq Park, PARIS! Also anyplace with really good coffee and/or desserts.


Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Radiohead, Beck, 30 Rock, How I Met Your Mother. *A case of the giggles. Chocolate. Clean laundry. French movies. Cuddling with my dog. Daydreaming. Helping others. Smiling until my cheeks hurt. Smelling pretty. *This is huge

For fun

Getting breakfast/brunch with friends, random attempts at shopping that just end in cookie consumption. I was on the JV bowling team in high school, so watch out. And dancing wherever I am if a good song comes on. Seriously - wherever I am.

Last read

"The Night Circus" by Erin Morgenstern. Pretty good, but it's hard to beat the Millennium Series! Someday I'll probably get into non-fiction, maybe... :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Half Italian, Quarter German, Quarter English.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Boston University.