Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old woman | Glendale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 21-26 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
laughter is the best medicine :)

In her own words

I like to think that I am a very sweet girl. I am very easy going, and little things make me happy. It is really hard to meet new people, and the people I do meet aren't the ones I want to be meeting. I want to find someone who will make me happy and who will treat me the way a gentleman should treat a lady. I recently graduated from culinary school and I love food. I love creating dishes and plating. I like culinary because it is an art to me to see how two ingredients can create a completely different flavor together and also just making the food look absolutely amazing. I am probably the pickiest cook there is. I am very driven in my career and have big aspirations to be a great chef one day, and not just a glorified line cook. Some of my favorite foods are sushi, fettuccine alfredo, mexican food, and grilled cheese just to name a few. I am very passionate about music as well. Although, i am not musically talented, i can listen to a song two or three times and know it word for word. I love acoustic music, and how raw and real it sounds, i also love piano and just the emotion it brings. I like punk rock, acoustic rock, alternative and a whole bunch of random music. I'm constantly listening to and searching for music. It would be amazing to find someone who has a similar taste in music, or even a shared love for it. I love movies. The genre of movies I typically go for are chick flicks, comedies, and children's movies. I like action, but there aren't many new ones I like. I read, a lot. I love books and I like to get lost in them. I can read a good book from cover to cover in one sitting if its that good. There is just something about a book that draws you in and makes you feel like such a part of it, or makes it seem so real. I like books better than movies because you can create your own image of what characters look like or what scenes appears to be. Im not really sure what else to put at the moment, so message me if you want to know more :)

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise





I have Cats, Dogs


The Art Institute of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

I love music- more specifically, acoustic rock, punk rock, alternative, and basically power ballad or song I can sing with the music all the way up.

For fun

I like to go to the movies and love to cook. I also enjoy hanging out with family and friends by the pool. I am easy going and just like to have a good time and laugh :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree