Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

KatieLady2829

28 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I like the way you work it. No diggity, I gotta bag it up.

In her own words

Hey fellas, glad you made it to my profile. Here's a little about me: I was born and raised in Chicago, and I'm proud to call it home. Despite living in my favorite city, I do enjoy traveling to new places, and I'm in dire need of a good vacation. I'm a lady who likes some "girly" things, but I'm definitely a tomboy at heart. I'm down to get dolled up and go out on the town, but for the most part I am a T-shirt and jeans kind of girl. I love watching the Blackhawks, snowboarding, biking, hiking, camping, playing football, and much much more. I also love going to concerts, theatrical shows, and museums. My girly guilty pleasure is lip gloss. I always have some on me. Dark chocolate over milk chocolate every time. Love dogs, but can't stand cats (I'm allergic). Part of me will never grow up. Oh! I can't forget my love for food! I will try anything once, and despite my size, I am pretty much always down for some chow. Chines, Mexican, or Italian are my three go to options...or pizza. Netflix my couch good food/drinks = Happy Katie. I can hang with friends at a dive bar, have a few beers, listen to music and talk with friends or go for a night out dancing and have just as much fun. I'm versatile and have an eclectic ear for music. Always looking for new artists or new work from old favorites. I'm pretty laid back, down-to-earth, honest, respectful, witty, and sarcastic. I feel like I have a good sense of humor and love to laugh...even if it's at myself. So, you get bonus points if you can make me laugh out loud. I need someone who can let go and be silly with me, but also know when to be serious. As I'm sure many people would say, my family and friends mean the world to me. They've picked me up when I've been down, and bring me even higher when things are fine. They keep me sane and humble. I I still have the same best friend since I was six years old! We're both named Katie, both Nurses, and work at the same hospital. These are facts people, I'm not fooling around. Anyway...feel free to write or ask questions if you're interested.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

If we're going with hot spots as in warm, I love being in the pool, going to the beach, or chilling on a boat in the summer. Vegas and Cancun are other favorites. If we mean hot as in cool, I like going to the Kingston Mines & Hot Woks Cool Sushi.

College

Loyola University Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Music! I love listening to everything, but really love to sing along to country. Favorite TV shows: How I Met Your Mother, Breaking Bad, The Big Bang Theory, Scandal, and New Girl. Recently I started getting into It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia.

For fun

Going out to concerts, theaters, out to the bars with friends, sporting events...mainly the Hawks or Sox games, staying in to watch something on Netflix. Snowboarding in the winter, grilling poolside in the summer.

Last read

Nursing materials and The Hunger Games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish/German
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference