Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am someone who is looking for love. Real love .

In her own words

Hi! I'm Katie and I've lived in Erie my whole life. I would like to be in a long term relationship with someone I truly care about. I am looking for a gentleman who will treat me with love and respect. Kindness, intelligence, and strong morals are all important characteristics in a partner. I want to find someone with whom I can spend time and share my life. Staying in to watch a movie, going out to dinner, or taking a road trip, are activities better shared with someone special. I really don't want to be single anymore, I'm ready to meet someone wonderful. I went to Mercyhurst for my undergrad and I'm finishing my Master's at Gannon. I majored in English and I love to read. I enjoy the challenge of reading Shakespeare and my area of focus in my Master's program has been 19th century British literature. I also enjoy thrillers, steamy romance novels (cheesy, I know), and pretty much any book that is a good story. I love to travel and I have been lucky to be able to visit Italy, France, England, Ireland, and many places in the U.S. and Canada. I am always looking for opportunities to visit new places. I just went to Walt Disney World with my family and we had a great time. Disney is not just for kids, it was great. It really is the most magical place on earth ;) I am very close with my family and I really enjoy spending time with them. My little nieces and nephew are some of my favorite people to spend time with. I tend to be pretty shy and quiet around new people. However, once I get to know someone and feel more comfortable, I am much more open and talkative. If you want to know anything else about me feel free to send me a message, I tend not to make the first move.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I had a wonderful Beagle named Muffy while I was growing up. She really became a member of the family and I still miss her. I have really been wanting to get a new dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to shop, go to movies, and eat at restaurants around town. Some of my favorite places that I've traveled to include New York City, Walt Disney World, Italy, France, and Ireland.


Mercyhurst College, Erie, PA

Favorite things

I love going to the movies, I'll watch pretty much anything except horror movies. I also love to watch TV. Some of my favorite shows include Mad Men, Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, New Girl, The Mindy Project, Parks and Recreation, and many more.

For fun

I really enjoy cooking and baking for my friends and family. I love to watch TV and movies when I want to relax. Now that it's summer, I hope to enjoy the weather and swim as much as possible.

Last read

I've been reading and rereading some Shakespeare plays recently.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am mostly Italian, Irish and Scottish, with some German and Russian heritage, as well.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up Catholic and although I'm not always the best about going to Mass, my faith is important to me. I would like to find someone who also has a strong faith and a strong moral background.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Mercyhurst for my B.A. and I'm still working on finishing my Master's at Gannon.