Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If you can make a girl laugh, you can make her do anything". - Marilyn Monroe. xoxo

In her own words

Hello everyone!.... And thank's for checking out my profile! My name is Tasha Love and i was born and raised in Tallahassee, Fl. I'm new to the online dateing thing so please if i get a little shy bare with me. ( = Thanks!.... I'm new to the Boca Raton area and i love it here! So Fab!.... xoxox. I like to surround myself around positive people who have good heart's and know what they want out of life and go for it. I know it sucks failing but at lease fail trying. Take chances, make mistakes. That's how you grow. Pain nourishes your courage. You have to fail in order to practice being brave. Priceless. Passionate. I am a lover of life and all it has to offer, those who know me come to love me and those who don't only suffer from severe envy. I define who I am and no one else is given that power. I'm, one of those who sing obnoxiously in the shower, smile without knowing why, and laugh at all the wrong times. I relish in my victories and learn from my defeat, I am, fierce, spiteful, loyal to those who prove themselves worthy, vengeful to those who prove themselves deserving. Artistic, creative, humble, and charismatic. I'm in school for Nursing and I sell hair to cancer patients and I donate to organizations. I'm looking for someone I can call my best friend and lover. Someone who is not afraid to try new things and knows how to treat lady's. It's important that we are compatible and he has a good sense of humor and that he understand mine's. i'm more attractive to a man in a suit and not a fan of someone with there pants below there knees. I like intelligent conversations and im turned off by a man speaking slang. my preferences is caucasian men that's just what i'am use to dateing. ( = My friends will describe me as bubbly, fun, caring, honest, giving, They call me barbie witch i think is funny but ok. I'm independent, shy but bold and all smiles ( = I have a good heart and i'm a good peoples person i can get along with anyone. I believe in god and i have never been they kind of girl that passes judgement on another person. My favorite quote i will one day love to say, I have this -------------------- " Find a guy who calls you beautiful instead of hot, who calls you back when you hang up on him, who will lie under the stars and listen to your heartbeat, or will stay awake just to watch you sleep... wait for the boy who kisses your forehead, who wants to show you off to the world when you are in sweats, who holds your hand in front of his friends, who thinks you're just as pretty without makeup on. One who is constantly reminding you of how much he cares and how lucky he is to have you.... The one who turns to his friends and says, 'that's her.' life is to short, so live it up, drink it down, party hard, break the rules, kiss slowly, love truly, laugh loudly, have fun, make memories, and never forget or regret anything that once made you smile. ( = Tasha Love

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have no favorite hot spots since im new to Boca Raton, FL. I don't know my way around just yet. however i did find the mall. Haha


Broward Community College, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

I love techno / House music!.... I'm a big fan of rock some country,rap and r&b. I like to tan, bike, shop, coffee and good conversations.

For fun

I'm a big kid! I play dress up and get all dolled up and take pictures just for myself and i love it!. I also like to play the guitar and wright love songs

Last read

Twillight Books , Bible.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
works without faith is dead. I believe in god!
Languages: English, Spanish Other
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated High school with a 4.0 in Tallahassee,fl Shortly after i worked with a family own business for some years. Now attending college to get my Nursing degree here in south,fl