Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Hyde Park, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 40 miles of Cincinnati, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Give me a patio, a glass of wine, hilarious stories and good company. That's all I really need.

In her own words

I was born, raised and educated in Cincinnati and I love seeing the dynamic changes this city is undergoing. Professionally, I do Events and Programs for a company that manages the foundations for professional athletes. It takes me all over the country and keeps me on the road a lot, but I can honestly say I love what I do. It's hard being away, but it makes me appreciate all the things I have waiting for me when I get home. Personally, I'm super fun to be around, I'm always laughing (especially when nervous), I'm quick with the one-liners and great at reading people. Top 5 favorite things Photography - always have a camera with me Cooking - I like to challenge myself in the kitchen Music - I'm always listening to something. Always. Hosting/planning events - love throwing house parties Trivia - I'm a wealth of useless information As for you, I'm all about personality. I need an extrovert. I enjoy confident, funny people. However, there is a fine line between confidence and arrogance- don't cross it. I love a good story teller. I am attracted to men that are goal-oriented and driven. I don't need you to open my door every time we go somewhere, but Gentlemen are always more appealing. I find intelligence to be very attractive. All in all, I'm good company. You can never have too many friends, so let's grab a cocktail and see where it goes!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a yellow lab mix named Gus. He's a lover not a fighter.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, I hang out in OTR, Downtown, Hyde Park/Oakley, or sometimes Mt. Adams. London is my favorite city in the world, but Italy is my favorite country. I would love to experience Australia and South America. They're next on my list.


University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

I love music- all music. Van Morrison, Passion Pit, Coldplay, Lumineers, CCR, David Guetta, Andrea Bocelli, Luke Bryan, etc. Just got a turntable so I'm having fun looking for records. TV: Modern Family, Always Sunny, Big Bang Theory,Tosh, New Girl

For fun

I'm a foodie and enjoy both cooking and exploring new restaurants. I am constantly listening to and looking for new music. I like checking out Cincinnati's hidden treasures and volunteering whenever I can.

Last read

My taste in literature is about as eclectic as my iPod selection. Currently reading The Art of Fielding. My favorite book of all time is The Great Gatsby.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Go bearcats!