Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | West Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 20 miles of Sherman Oaks, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Talk to me Goose....

In her own words

What I've realized about this site is that just about everyone on match is "Caring, honest, funny, easy going, fun to be with"...etc. Additionally, we all "Love the outdoors. Are fit and healthy. Could go out or be just as happy staying home. Love our families. "..... Although I AM all of the above, here are a few other things you may be interested to know: - I will admit when I'm wrong and likewise, am not afraid to say sorry. - I am from Boston and I'm Jewish/Italian. Love my family and am so grateful they moved to CA. - I like the Celtics and the Patriots (see previous bullet-point). I am not a "dude-type" girl who wears jerseys and routes for her team like a man however I can sit and watch an entire game and know just as much as you do (maybe more) about what is going on. - I am not a pushover. If you are the type that wants a girl to be passive, it definitly will not work. - I will by you gifts and surprises and tell you what they are before I give them to you - I wear a size 27 jeans and I am not wanting to date someone who wears the same size or smaller. - I used to believe that men and women are equal however, as I get older my opinion has wavered. There are some things that you do better and there are some things that I do better. Maybe they come out equal in the end and maybe not. Either way, if we're happy who cares??? - I don't believe that class can be bought. - I am not a morning person at all. I have an arrangement with my Manager to be at work between 9:30-10am. (I'm not lazy, I'm just more productive in the evening). - I am THAT girl in the movie theater who constantly asks questions during the movie. - My photos are all taken within the last 6 months - I REALLY AM FUNNY. - Sometimes.... I just need a hug I am looking for someone who makes me laugh. Someone who knows who they are and who is comfortable in his own skin. There is nothing sexier than confidence and a sense of humor. I am also looking for a kind person who believes in the "golden rule" as I do. I don't care what you do for a living as long as you are passionate about it and/or passionate about something in your life. My parents have been HAPPILY married for 39 years. You can call me naive, but I still believe in Happily Ever After......

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Fenway park, it reminds me of home. Eating lunch/dinner anywhere outside with good people. Anywhere with clear water and white sand. Probably one of my my favorite places to be is with my family on sundays watching football.


University of Rhode Island, Kingston, RI

Favorite things

I LOVE LOVE LOVE mad men and my most recent favorite- newsroom. I can recite word for word about 100 different movies including Anchorman, National Lampoons Christmas Vacation, Wedding Crashers, Zoolander....etc

For fun

I like to do a night out, dressed up, with dinner, wine and great conversations. I'm also just as comfortable grabbing pizza, beers and watching the patriots or a good movie. I also enjoy anything outside....beach, boats, hiking, horseback riding.

Last read

Currently reading "Mans Search for Meaning" - Viktor Frankl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Tell you later
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
My Dad is Catholic/Italian and my Mom is Jewish/Russian. You figure it out....
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Certified Interior Designer