Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Keep Calm And Carry On

In her own words

I'm wearing a sunny smile the vast majority of the time....partially engrained from years of cheerleading, but mostly because I choose to look on the bright side of things. A great word to describe me is effervescent! Family is important to me - my sister is one of my best friends and I adore my 6 year old niece. She gives me the excuse to do all the kid orientated stuff that I still find to be a blast: going to the zoo multiple times a year, trick or treating, ice skating, constructing gingerbread houses, as well as bounce houses (everybody jump, jump) I rarely turn down an opportunity to babysit her. I enjoy being active - I am at the studio almost everyday taking a yoga, Pilates, or dance class. I never miss a Colts game - going to the game is my favorite way to watch with all the fan energy and enthusiasm, but I can happily sport my Luck jersey while watching from the couch. I will always treasure my #18 jersey, which has been retired to a place of honor in the back of my closet. I'm always on the lookout for my new favorite wine - a good cheese to pair it with makes it even better. I can't stand pickles or regular mustard (honey mustard gets an exemption). I'm not a fan of flat pillows or people that are rude to servers/waitstaff. I think it says a lot about your character in regards to how you interact with people that you aren't trying to impress. I try to follow The Golden Rule and strive to be kind to everyone I encounter. I use my library card enough that it's on my keychain, and read about 5 books a week. I always have a book in my desk, on my nightstand, in my get the idea. I earned a LOT of personal pan pizzas back in the day! If I have to choose a pizza place though, my hometown Pizza King is hard to beat. Yes, your drinks come on a train. Witty banter and proper grammar are highly desired, but chemistry is a must.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love summer nights at the IMA when they show movies outdoors on a big screen - bring a blanket and a picnic basket! Invoke, The Nightmare Before Christmas, Yats, The Toggery, my sister's back deck, and the ocean.


Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

Amelie, Modern family/30 Rock/The Office, sushi, sunshine, reading, yoga, outdoor concerts, warm towels, giggling with my niece, pedicures, raspberries, vintage jewelry, grape flavored candy, "real" mail

For fun

Sushi Sundays, being out on or in the water, reading a great book, trying out new restaurants

Last read

Some favorite authors are James Patterson, Stieg Larsson, Gregory Maguire, Suzanne Collins, and David Sedaris. I am a big fan of The Song of Ice and Fire series right now (aka Game of Thrones).....eagerly awaiting book 6!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My major was Fashion Merchandising and I had a minor in Marketing. I'm fluent in Sarcasm.