Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey, you. How YOU doin'? ;)

In her own words

I have a bubbly personality and love being goofy. But that said, how I come off to people is often misconstrued. I can be quite shy- its only once I feel comfortable am I truly my silly self. It's been a crazy life, but I love it because it has made me who I am. It puts into perspective the important things in life. My friends are some of the most important people to me. I consider a friend someone who I will do anything for. Family is also really important- I don't know where I would be today did I not have such an amazing family. I don't take things for granted because tomorrow isn't guaranteed... I'm looking to not only find my "match" but also find my best friend. It'd be someone who is funny, kind, active, sweet, optimistic, chivalrous, family oriented... I know it all sounds like the cliche party line, but I know someone for me is out there! Someone who wants to find love and loves being in love.... Who fits with me and I, with them... Or just to wants to go on a nice date and enjoys a good meal, a good drink and good conversation!! All that said though, it has to be someone to have fun with!! Someone who I can joke with and be sarcastic with. Who I can talk to. A sense of humor is paramount. To go with snowboarding, ice skating, bowling, the beach, hiking, to a good (insert preferred sport) game, travel, or to dinner with. Life is short, let's make the best of it! I was in a car accident August 13th, in which I injured myself pretty badly (no one else was involved but my little sister who was passenger and some trees. The trees are pretty scarred up, but my little sister is just fine, thank God!!). So it'd bee a very hard time these last few months but I am finally getting back to my old self!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Dogs

I have a Dutch Shepherd that I bought last fall. She is the biggest sweetheart once she gets to know you- but until then she can be quite intimidating!! Worlds best dog ;)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have not lived in the Raleigh area very long, so I don't know many places to go around here yet! But I love London, NYC, Miami/Palm Beach, Africa, Ireland- my hot spots are all over the world!


North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

I love to cook. As far as movies go I like so many it's hard to narrow it down! My guilty pleasure is reality TV shows, as silly as they are. I like all kinds of music. I just like having fun. Whether with someone or alone, just enjoy life!

For fun

Anything and everything- from going out for a nice dinner and drinks with friends, to going bowling or ice skating to just have fun! I love being active, but there is nothing wrong with relaxing with a nice drink and movie as well!

Last read

Most of the reading I do currently has to do with required reading for my psychology degree, but I always love reading Harry Potter to get my mind off of school!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Irish, English, Scottish, and German but have an Irish passport and love the culture of Ireland. It is one of my favorite place in Europe, but London is definitely number one!
Faith: Other No preference
I was raised Catholic and my background in definitely Christian, but I enjoy the spiritual aspects more than having to go to church. I believe, and that is what matters to me :) Its more in actions than words, you have to show it and not just say it.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm working on my Bachelors now after getting my Associates. I took the time after graduating HS to travel the world and have fun, but I am glad I did; while I am older than the average student, it means more to me now than it would have before!