Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Kirkland, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Well hello there!

In her own words

Alright, this is where I brag about all the awesome things that I have to give, yes? Well here goes nothing. I am a special education behavior teacher that loves her dysfunctional job. I have a dog named Neil that I talk about so much people thing he's a human and my only friend. I am rarely serious, and usually tell inappropriate jokes at super awkward times. I have a lots of tattoos hidden under my clothing. I love Priest Lake, country music, and camping. I am very close to my family and spend every Tuesday night eating dinner with them. I change my hair color ALOT! I have a very close group of friends, I live with my best friend since first grade and I do not know what I would do without them. I really want to get back into rollerblading (even though I suck at it). I love to travel and swing on swing sets. If I could, I would be a professional student forever, but I have decided that I am now a grown-up and need to put my big girl pants on. Online dating may prove to be super duper weird or awesome, I am not sure yet. If you have super awesome things that you want to brag about too, send me an email.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

Political views



Gonzaga University, Spokane, WA

Favorite things

I like to watch Spongebob walk around in his square pants, Duck Dynasty, trashy reality TV, Workaholics, and the occasional crime related shows. Dirty Dancing, Forest Gump, D2 Wet Hot American Summer are a few of my favorite movies.

For fun

Camping, driving around on country roads, swinging (on a swing, not in bed, or on dance floor) traveling, reading, drinking coffee and adult beverages, going to the dog park with my little nugget of joy, and snuggling on the couch being lazy

Last read

The Happy Hooker Gone Girl. I read a lot!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral