Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Why not?

In her own words

Hello, I'm Katie! I am a Mississippi native, moved here from Nashville TN about 3 years ago. Im an outgoing and easy going person who tends to work a little to much. I guess that's why I am on here! I love going to sporting events, working out, late happy hour,CrossFit, softball and almost any outdoor activity. I enjoy a crazy night out, but also love staying in doing nothing. I have a ridiculous competitive streak ( understated). I admit, I am very career driven and a workaholic, but i know how to slow down and would be glad to for the right person. I work in the Non-Profit World of healthy living/ Fitness. I tend to be very sarcastic, can always take a joke and don't take much serious. I laugh in tough situations and find humor in almost anything. T-shirt, gym clothes, very little make-up, and boots kinda girl. I'm hoping to meet new people on here and one day maybe something more. What I am looking for: Athletic guy with a dry sense of humor, sarcastic more times than not, quick whited and easy going. Someone who is confident, career driven, knows what he wants and is always striving to be better than he was yesterday. A guy who understands family and friends is more important than money... I want a guy that laughs when he misses his flight because what else can you do.... A guy that takes care of himself, but doesn't take longer than me to get ready. Looking for someone who doesn't need me to complete them. The rest is undefined :) Look forward to hearing from you! What does winking mean? Just email.... Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

No pets. Love dogs and hate cats. I just bought a plant... figured I would start there. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Depends on the day. I live around Uptown and SouthEnd Charlotte


Delta State University, Cleveland, MS

Favorite things

I'm more of a DVD girl... But I do enjoy books and readings that help further my education. Probably not going to find me reading a novel before bed each night...

For fun

Love watching and playing sports, primarily softball and soccer. Enjoy going out at night, outdoor activities during the day, traveling and trying new things.

Last read

I read a daily devotional, does that count??!? I also enjoy reading books on my profession.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Senior Director in Fitness Industry, personal trainer and Coach CrossFit. Ask for details.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference