Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

KatieB421

31 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
In search of a food, travel, and adventure companion...

In her own words

English professor. Weightlifter. Runner/Walker/Cyclist/Swimmer. Yogi. Food connoisseur. Restaurant Critic. Cook. Baker. Cookie Monster. Tea drinker. Dog-lover. Travel enthusiast. Health-nut. Adventure-junkie. Inquisitive bookworm. Gardener. Wannabe dancer. Who I'm looking for: I'd like to meet someone with a sense of humor who loves to eat (or cook), travel, and workout (but maybe not in that order). If I'm not working, I'm in my kitchen cooking up some recipe I'm currently testing. I love my job, but if I didn't work, I would be one of those food bloggers who makes it big by taking pictures of themselves eating the food they cook (okay maybe sans the pictures part). There are two things you should probably understand about me: I have a (somewhat obsessive) love of good food, and I love sporting dogs. No dog sweaters, sorry. I'm really dedicated to fitness, and I'm one of those people who has a hard time sitting in one place for too long. I try to do everything I can - cycling, swimming, lifting, yoga, etc. Two years ago, I spent a week biking up the St. Lawrence River in Quebec. I live for adventures and love to travel. I'm game for quick weekend trips or longer excursions - anything to see any part of the U.S. or the world. If you're game for food, adventure, and appreciate fitness, I'm looking for something to who's down with going snowmobiling in Yellowstone, but also who is just as content with taking a walk in the park. A dancing partner wouldn't be bad, either.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have 2 Springer Spaniels.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite local restaurants: Legume, Root 174, Avenue B, Dinette, Spoon Travel destinations: Colorado, Caribbean, Europe

College

Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Favorite foods are anything natural, homemade, etc. I love trying new foods. I'm into all different kinds of music. I love traveling. I have a slightly embarrassing obsession with watching HGTV.

For fun

In my free time, I enjoy trying new restaurants, walking, cooking/baking, going to see movies, and anything active. One of my biggest passions is travel - I'm always ready for a quick weekend trip or something longer. I live for adventures.

Last read

"East of Eden" by Steinbeck- sometimes, as an English professor, it's important to harken back to the classics. This is probably because I just finished reading 5 English composition textbooks, though.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Hebrew, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree