Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Belvedere Tiburon, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Horrible at this sort of thing! Embarrassed to talk about myself and prefer to do so over conversation :)

In her own words

I love to have fun and am a pretty positive fun-loving and happy person. I'm close with my family and am so grateful for them and also for my friends. I work, go to class and the gym which always leaves me feeling great and then socialize with friends if I have the time. On weekends I like to take mini trips around California, there is so much to see and do! However, I am also happy having quiet weekends just going for a walk around the neighborhood and staying in reading and watching movies. I'm shy at first but outgoing and confident once I feel comfortable. I'm hoping to attract a good, sweet, funny guy with great manners. I love going out but not too much, maybe one or two nights a week, but I'm always happy to eat out at a restaurant. I love working with kids and can't wait to become a pediatric nurse. Even though this is completely different I have also been debating opening my own clothing store or being a buyer for one as I love fashion just as much and sometimes worry nursing may be too much. I'll figure it out soon enough. Right now I'm working in a luxury children's clothing boutique and am learning a lot. I went to USD for college, and I grew up going to an all girls private high school called Convent of the Sacred Heart school in SF. It was a lot of fun and allowed me to be myself and get a healthy amount of self-confidence. I spend a good amount of time trying to be not only psychically but mentally fit and have already found the adjustments I've made have really improved my life. Attitude has a lot to do with it and even though I hate cliches some really do help when I'm having a hard day. Also sorry this profile is so short, I'll add more to it someday. I made it in such a rush.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love animals and would love a dog one day but dont't have any at the moment.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My mom is from New Zealand so I love going there to visit my family. I love the bar at the four seasons and afternoon tea at the neimans rotunda. I love going to Stinson beach. Tahoe for winter and summer and loved Paris. I'd love to travel more!


University of San Francisco, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

For tv Breaking Bad, the wire, prison break, glee arrested development, parks and rec, modern family, dexter, downtown abbey, upstairs downstairs, up all night. Love all food Music I love all types but especially hip hop

For fun

I love going to the movies. I love love sf giants games. I really like going to concert or live music shows. I also love the ballet and symphony. I like going shopping and eating at yummy restaurants. Enjoy walking in beautiful belvedere.

Last read

Death comes to Pemberly (pride and prejudice is my favorite book)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Im at school and want to be a nurse practioner.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
At school working on my prerequisites for nursing (my RN) and eventually want to be a nurse practitioner (MSN)