Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Katie9624

49 year old woman | Studio City, CA, USA | Seeking men 45-56 within 25 miles of North Hollywood, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you want to go fast, go alone. If you want to go far, go with someone.

In her own words

I have gone fast and now I am looking to go far. Like most people, I have many sides. I love to grab my passport and hit the skies but equally enjoy sitting in my backyard watching the hummingbirds. I work in digital media but will only read print newspapers, magazines and books. I love the convenience of iTunes but find beauty in the sound of vinyl. I read the daily Wall Street Journal but can’t wait for Thursday when my US Magazine arrives. I’m as curious as a cat but am a dog-lover. I’m originally from Kansas but I've lived in NYC and now LA so I love the fabulousness that a big city offers. I believe in karma, living well and feel particularly strong that the toilet paper should roll over not under. My philosophy toward life can probably best be summed up with a quote by hockey great Wayne Gretzky: "I always skate for where the puck is going to be, not where the puck has been." Like Gretzky, I always want to be moving forward. I'm not big on getting stuck in the past, retreading where I've been. The world is big and wide and open. Let's explore it. If any of this rings true for you, shoot me an email and we’ll go far together.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

One can open the back door by using his paw and the other understands "Walk" even when it's spelled so I've had to start using "promenade" instead. You'd think one of them could bring in a paycheck.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Nobu--best baked crab rolls EV-AH Malibu! The Prada outlet waaay outside Florence (if we become fast friends I'll share the secret) NYC St. Barth's (a heck of a long way from LA but fun) My backyard watching the hummingbirds

College

The University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

Favorite things

Love classic rock--my heart belongs to Fleetwood Mac. Just bought the most amazing book entitled "Canyon of Dreams" that talks about all the great music that came out of Laurel Canyon. If you're into music you will love this book.

For fun

I love going to sports events (love watching the Jayhawks play basketball) dining out, reading, concerts. I saw a ton of concerts last year and have some great ones lined up for 2014--Paul McCartney, Petty, Fleetwood Mac with Christine McVie.

Last read

Try to read the WSJ daily and I also subscribe to a TON of magazines. Fast Company, Vogue, Vanity Fair...the list (and reading) seems endless.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Just started my own social media company after decades in the corporate world for some entertainment heavy hitters. I now help brands with their social media strategy for reaching fans and increasing business. Nothing beats being your own boss!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral