Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | The Woodlands, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi =)

In her own words

I’m originally from the east coast, D.C./Maryland. Transferred here to the Woodlands for work. Still exploring, but I’ve found a lot to love about Houston. Not as much the Woodlands, though I do appreciate the aesthetics, trails and weekday commute. I will probably end up moving to 'houston proper' at some point. I’m a pretty laid back person. I try to keep unnecessary stress and drama to a minimum in my life. Try to see the bright side in most situations and enjoy the moments, big and small. And I think because of that, I maintain a pretty nice level of happiness. I like to wake up early, even on the weekends, and I usually stay up pretty late. I prefer to be outside on a nice day. A spontaneous day to a planned one. I try to stay pretty active and social. I'm usually up for anything that gets me out, even if I have to go it alone. I just think it’s important to maintain a sense of curiosity in life; to seek out new experiences and continue growing as a person. Socially, I like people of all types. More important, is that they’re comfortable with who they are. I prefer people who know how to be happy. I love to laugh, and tend to surround myself with people who do as well. I'm relatively new to the area, and I'm happy just to meet some new people, outside of my day to day/work network.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Weimaraner, named Jax. He’s BIG and clumsy, and has no concept of personal space. He makes me laugh everyday =).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Beach! Any place with fancy beer, a nice patio, live music, art, and/or good people. I'm a morning dog park regular on the weekends.

Favorite things

Art appreciator, and envier of talent. I'm not sure I've found my 'passion' or 'thing' yet, I blame my short attention span and need to do things well, but I'm passionately looking for it =).

For fun

I'm usually up for anything new, or outside of the day to day routine. I love checking out new restaurants, movies, museums, sports events, any "events". Running. Snowboarding. Traveling. And just spending time with the people I care about.

Last read

I go through phases with reading… but I like anything with a story that grabs you, or can teach me something.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I’m a program/department manager for a healthcare finance company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Whatever inspires you to be a better you =)
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference