Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just looking for my partner in life....

In her own words

Im a laid back person that enjoys my job, laughing, good friends, boating, and sports. I am looking for someone that is going to be honest and respectful. I want to meet someone that will treat me as well as i will treat him. I would like someone who is goal oriented and responsible as well. Really someone that can be my best friend and partner through life. I have a very large family that I see quite often so my partner would have be able to handle a big family. Can't see that this would be a burden since we are a fun group. I am best friends with both my sisters and love that we have that kind of relationship. I went to UF and loved every minute of it. I got my degree in quantitative sciences which is pretty much a math degree with a science minor. Though I love math I really don't use it much in my current job. However, I love my job and couldn't imagine having any other career. :). So if any of this explains you or are of interest to you......send me a message!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I definitey need to travel more. I love New York and Chicago. Since I am Irish/English I would love to go to London and/or Ireland in the near future.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Seinfeld, The Office, Simpsons, Friends.....I like to laugh. Good food....sushi, burgers....I will eat almost anything.

For fun

I enjoy movies, sports, going out, and just enjoying everything about life. I would love to travel to other countries and experience the things that I haven't thus far. I enjoy going out on the boat. Anything that is relaxing!

Last read

To be honest I don't read too much. Im more of a math nerd, which can tend to be people that don't read very often. No I don't spend my time reading math books! Currently, I am reading the Testament by John Grisham. A must read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I love my job. I exam International and Commercial banks. Very interesting especially in this economy.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral