Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Real or not real?

In her own words

Hi, I'm Katie! I moved into the city about a year ago and I love it here! I work as an ICU nurse. I take care of people immediately after they have open heart surgery. Needless to say it's intense but I love it! How many jobs can you say you helped save someone's life? I would say I'm a girlie tomboy if that makes any sense. I'm that girl who loves wearing dresses all the time and things that fall in the cute and cozy category. But I also took up archery and love shooting my bow. And I'm a black belt in taekwondo (with some state champ titles I might add so watch out haha j/k). I have played sports all my life, my favorites are hockey, baseball, and soccer. I recently started yoga which is a surprisingly intense work out! I love all Philly teams especially the Flyers and Phillies (even if they have a habit of breaking my heart...). Some random things I love: everything about autumn, the beach, good books, The Hunger Games, headbands, Criminal Minds, accents, Harry Potter, anything coconut or pumpkin, Christmas decorations, Game of Thrones, boots, cozy blankets.... So what am I looking for? I am looking for a Christ Centered relationship where I am best friends with my partner! ~Speak Now and Be Fearless~

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Hockey, Martial arts, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

She is a schnoodle and the best dog in the world!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach, duh. One day I really want to go to Australia, England, Ireland, France, and any tropical island....


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

My favorite TV shows are The Newsroom, Dexter, Game of Thrones, Criminal Minds... My favorite movies are Oceans 11, Remember the Titans, Lion King, Star Wars, I like most music (especially Taylor Swift!), My favorite food is Italian.

For fun

Movies, the Beach, Yoga, Sporting Events, Out and about in the city....etc

Last read

The Night Film, The Bone Season, The Hunger Games Series, The Night Circus, Game of Thrones



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an ICU nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a mutt! I'm Irish, English, German, Swiss, Czech, Polish, possibly Romanian, lol...I think that's it...
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I earned my BSN at UD ( Go Blue Hens! )