Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
Do you like to laugh?

In her own words

I'm kind, witty, enthusiastic, and loving. I love making people laugh and sharing beautiful experiences. I am a practical idealist that believes that this world can be a better place. I am passionate about my work and the role I play in my community. I lived in Honduras as a Peace Corps volunteer and am really passionate about volunteerism and community service. I really care about my friends and family and like to show them as much as possible. I also find passion incredibly attractive (i.e. passion in your job, cause, hobby, etc.). I think Baltimore is a total underdog city, but feel like it can really charm you if you let it. I love showing people around the city and exploring it with others. I love the outdoors and love exploring them with fun people. I also love staying physically active and am pretty athletic. I am just looking to meet someone, see if we hit it off, and see where things go. I am looking for someone who likes to spend time outdoors, is adventurous, curious, open-minded, and likes to laugh! Curiosity, willingness to travel and a sense of humor are essential!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I like all kinds of animals, but really love dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In Baltimore? Patterson Park, Creative Alliance, Joe Squared, The Avenue in Hampden, Wind Up Space, etc. In the US? San Francisco, Fort Collins Colorado, East and West coast beaches. In the world? Spain, Honduras, Ecuador, Guatemala, and Morocco.

Favorite things

Well, let's see..the beach, the mountains, good movies, hilarious TV, dancing, drinking coffee. Right now I am training for a triathlon, so my favorite things should be running, biking, and swimming I guess.

For fun

I love to be outside doing something active. I also enjoy checking out new places around town, going to see a movie at the Charles, or hanging out with good friends. I also really enjoy playing music and writing parody songs.

Last read

I am currently reading Wild. The first several pages have been pretty good...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I love what I do and feel lucky that I get to do it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral