Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old woman | Cortland, OH, USA | Seeking men 45-58 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It's your life - Pay Attention

In her own words

I would like to meet someone who can make me laugh and who loves life. Someone who loves animals as much as I do because they are a big part of my life. I love to go out and be with friends but I also like to just hang around the house and maybe cook a meal together or watch a movie and cuddle. I am a bit of a romantic, I like to hold hands, kiss and cuddle. I have been known to get my hands dirty working around the house and yard. I work full time and have been at the same job for 12 years. I'm pretty lucky because I get to take my dog to work with me every day. If you get to know me you would find that I'm kind, compassionate, sensitive, and I like to laugh and have fun. I might be a little shy at first but it doesn't take me too long to open up. I like music and love to dance (dancing isn't a necessity). I'm open to most kinds of music but mostly listen to classic rock. I have friends that are musicians and I love supporting their music and bands. The only music that I don't really like is rap and opera. In the summer I love going to River Rock at the Amp. There is something relaxing about sitting under the stars and listening to great music. I think it's best to be friends first and see where it goes. I'm looking for a man who isn't afraid to communicate with his partner. A relationship is about compromise and not trying to change the other person. I would like someone who is honest, kind, compassionate, optimistic, and likes to have fun in whatever we are doing. Someone who doesn't sweat the small stuff, someone who can keep up with me! In general, I'm just looking for a nice guy. I was married for 25 years so I don't take my relationships lightly. If this sounds like you, I would love to hear from you. If you got this far, thanks for reading my profile.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I have a rescue dog named Zoomer and three cats who were also rescued.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love locally owned resturants instead of chains. I love the beach or the excitment of Vegas.


Youngstown State University, Youngstown, OH

Favorite things

My favorite music is classic rock - Michael Stanley, Midlife Chryslers, Bob Seger, etc but I'm open to just about anything. I do watch TV and I like everything from crime dramas to comedy. Going to River Rock at the Amp in Warren is always fun.

For fun

Walk the dog, go to a concert or to see my favorite band. Relax with friends, shopping, looking for antiques, dining out. I love to dance.

Last read

I love John Grisham and I hope this isn't too weird but I read all of the Harry Potter books. (They aren't just for kids).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral