Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Noblesville, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm adventurous, love to travel and see new places. I am very family oriented, and would love to find someone to enjoy life with.

In her own words

I'm adventurous and always up for trying new things. I love to travel and see new places. I am very family oriented. I love to paint, cook, bake, spend time with friends, and skiing. I enjoy a good conversation and I also enjoy joking around, my friends have said that I can be quite witty with my words :-) The kind of guy that I am looking for is one that pursues a life for God, who's family oriented, who has goals in life but at the same time can be spontaneous and have fun. Someone who will appreciate my traditional way of life, I believe in the women's role is to be nurturing, take care of the house and family while the men's role is to provide for the family and lead in the families spiritual growth. I do not believe that one role is greater then the other I believe that they are equally important and that one cannot be successful without the other. I like to have fun and enjoy life; I would love to find someone to enjoy life with. Life is a fun ride, but its even more fun when you get to share it with someone else. :-)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally would be: The Orange Leaf, Conner Prairie, the Detour, Broad Ripple State wide would be: Florida, Colorado, New York, Nashville World Wide would be: Venice, Norway, Greece, Switzerland


American Public University System, Charles Town, WV

Favorite things

I really like the 50's era and because of that I am a huge Cary Grant fan. I like to do anything out door like fishing swimming, 4 wheeling. I also like Mumford and Sons music

For fun

Things I like do to for fun is sports and having a good time with friends. In the summer I like to do anything out doors, I love to check out the local events. In the winter time I like to go skiing and sit by a nice fire while watching a movie.

Last read

I like books by Jane Austin and Jodi Picoult



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree