Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 45-60 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I am ready to meet that special lady! Come take a walk on the beach with me!

In her own words

About me: well? I am young at heart, looking for a true person and, hopefully, LOVE. If we meet and there is not that spark, friendship is always an option. I have a big heart, and know how to care and love someone, but I am not into one way street relationships; there has to be a fair amount of give and take. No games please. I do not have time for, nor do I want, drama. I am not into the bar scene, per se, but have nothing against an occasional night out, and DO enjoy the music. I want to live my life to the fullest. My dog (Honey) brings me joy, so if you do not like dogs, you might as well stop reading now, as we'd not get along. Please do not contact me if you are more than an hour from Fort Lauderdale. I would like you close enough so we can enjoy each other’s company spontaneously. You might need to come over and cook for me, wash my SUV, or give Honey a bath! Just kidding. By the way, you need to have a sense of humor . Hopefully you will enjoy walking along the beach with your feet in the sand and ocean. No shoes, no shirt, no problem! I am height and weight proportionate. We will keep our shirts ("and hats") on (That is, in public!) :-). FEMME , or VERY, VERY SOFT butch ONLY please. NO BISEXUALS, BUTCH WOMEN, MEN, NOR WOMEN WHO LOOK LIKE MEN OR IF YOU STILL LIVE WITH YOUR EX!!! We all have a little bagage (OVER NIGHT BAG) but please do not contact me if you have a set of bags with you. That goes for friends or lovers! IF YOU ARE NOT HONEST AND RESPECTFUL DON'T WASTE MY TIME! HONEY AND I LOOK FORWARD TO MEETING YOU!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Maltipoo (Honey) Who said a man's best friend is his dog? I am a woman and my best friend is Honey!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mountains and Beaches are my favorite.

Favorite things

Funny movies are my favorite. I really enjoy most music. I love the water, whether it be a pool, or the ocean, dining out, cooking out, cuddling, shopping, and more.

For fun

Floating in a pool with friends and cooking out on the grill with a little water volleyball. Enjoy cooking, yard work, setting on the beach and when it is cool camping out. I did enjoy my Harely but recently sold it.

Last read

Eckhart Tolle, A New Earth, Awakening to Your Life's Purpose and Nicholas Sparks/Nights in Rodanthe.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born and raised in Texas. You could say I am a Dallas, TX girl. I have lived in FL a total of 6 years.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference