Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Willing to lie about how we met.

In her own words

I impulsively moved from San Francisco to New York City about 3 years ago, and it was one of the best decisions of my life. In the wise words of Jay-Z, this city makes you feel brand new, big lights inspire you. As much as I love this city, I'm still a San Fran native at heart - some of my favorite things in life are yoga, full-bodied Napa cabs, and vacations in Lake Tahoe. I work hard and take pride in a job well-done, but I'm a "work-to-live" type rather than a "live-to-work" type. I am a corporate attorney (which I surprisingly love), but daydream of opening my own yoga studio someday. I think a franchised model on a national scale could be a gold mine. In friendships and relationships, I thrive off of playful banter and witty repartee. Between work and enjoying this crazy city with friends, I can't say that I'm home much, but when I am, I almost always have Pandora streaming on my iphone speakers and something cooking in the kitchen. I make a mean spicy sausage risotto. I think I have a good balance in my life. I'm just as happy at a black tie fundraising gala as I am at the local dive bar. I can enjoy some good trashy tv, but also love my NPR. I stay active, but I am also completely content with Sunday couch days. Honestly, if Occupy Couch were a form of protest, I'd be the Che Guevara of the movement. I'm an open book if asked the right questions, perhaps to a fault. I once filmed a reality tv show, but never watched it because I couldn't handle the potential humiliation. To this day, I don't know whether my segment aired or ended up on the cutting room floor. My ideal match is someone who is acerbically witty, humbly intelligent, handsome (at least in my eyes), and driven in a way that has nothing to do with the road. He enjoys a little playful teasing and takes it as well as he gives it.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Sir Charles Darwin the Second, the world's most endearing and dopey-eyed beagle. I'm not obsessed with evolution, it's a pun. Bonus points if you know why.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any place is amazing with the right company - super cheesy, but true. Also, Kyoto, Japan.


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

A cozy fireplace on a cold winter day, that instant when you lose control over your laugh, authentic french champagne, morning caffeine, balancing the perfect headstand.

For fun

Good friends and bad jokes. Meandering walks with Sir Charles. Rooftop yoga. Completely obscure Arrested Development quotes. Occasionally drinking champagne and dancing on the tabletops. You can't take life too seriously; you'll never get out alive

Last read

I'm a total bookworm with a weakness for used books that have been dog-eared and margin-noted by previous owners. Book fairs and libraries make me giddy. Currently reading - Game of Thrones.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a corporate attorney at a regional mid-sized firm. I've done big law (private equity firm right out of law school) and small law (4 attorney practice on Wall Street), but this one feels just right!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My "roots" are a dirty blonde, slightly darker than the hair color featured above.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Raised Jewish, but it didn't quite stick.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a blonde girl from Cali who went to Harvard Law and loves her puppy. Go ahead, make the Legally Blonde joke... I'm ready for you.