Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Hinsdale, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Challenge accepted

In her own words

I am an interior designer. I think actions speak louder than words. Good values, loyalty, and a strong work ethic are all in my repertoire. I'm a nice girl with a devilish streak. I love roller coasters. I am a kid at heart. I have no qualms with getting dirty, working hard in the mud then attending an elegant engagement later that evening. I have flaws and am far from perfect, but I try to make the right choices. I am extremely honest and give my blunt opinion while inviting others to do the same. I like to be festive. I try to make things special. I like to people watch. I don't have a favorite movie or song. I listen to an array of music from Metallica to Mozart. I love attending sporting events, but have no idea what the rules are. I like nature and walking through the woods (especially in the snow). I love my hometown. I can't wait to meet that special someone, but when it happens it happens. I can't dance or sing. I hate sitting in traffic. Being a lady, at least most of the time, I encourage the boys to act like men and not neanderthals. I like being one of the guys and have few girlfriends. I often listen to the birds chirp outside my window. I don't have allergies and have never broken a bone. I am constantly trying out new recipes and use my friends/neighbors as guinea pigs. My favorite superhero has always been Batman. I haven't done it all, but I have experienced a lot. I like to be inspired. I like to be mesmerized. I'm a hard one to catch, but if you're the lucky one, be prepared to go on a trip. I haven't been on a vacation in 5years so now is the time. Las Vegas at the Cosmopolitan with Cirque du Soleil and fine dining? Exploring the streets of Amsterdam, Czech Republic, or the 2013 Munich Oktoberfest? Warm sandy beaches of Hawaii, Mexico, or Greece? After all, I've never seen the ocean.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Cats are a deal breaker

Favorite hot spots

DMK Burger- grass fed beef burgers, Violet Hour- Juliet & Romeo,Talley's Kitchen- the staff is great, Standard Market- I'm in there almost every day because it's that good


The Illinois Institute of Art–Schaumburg, Schaumburg, IL

Favorite things

My Pandora stations include rock, swing, country, classical even Halloween & Christmas. I prefer action movies or comedy. Hulu, Netflicks, and Archer keep me busy. I'm an adventurous eater, cook a lot, and opt for healthier meals (organic/no GMO's)

For fun

I have a different schedule than my friends so usually I'm just awesome by myself. When I am with friends, we always find something to do. Skydiving, go to a pumpkin patch, coloring eggs anytime except Easter, brewery tours, games and mischief

Last read

The Hinsdalean this morning sitting in my favorite chair with a cup of coffee. It's a tradition to immediately flip to the police beat and see who was arrested. I don't read books unless I'm on a plane, but How to Beat Up Anybody is a favorite.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Just started a new job in Lincolnwood. I'll be moving shortly. So long Hinsdale.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference