Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Carrollton, TX, USA | Seeking men 22-29 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Tired of games/lies/etc and relationships that dont go anywhere. Ready to meet someone that is ready to settle down and have a family

In her own words

I have no idea what all i should say! hmm..Well first off, my name is Kathryn, some people call me Kat for short. I like tattoos and piercings, if you dont have any thats great too! just as long as mine arent a problem for you. I have 2 tattoos and 6 piercings(4 are on my ears). I will probably be getting another tattoo on my 22nd birthday in early june. I'm kinda shy at first, but usually after getting to know someone, im sweet, outgoing, i like to have a good time, and that can be anything from a road trip to laying on the couch watching a movie. im really laid back, and usually im more up for whatever the other person wants to do then what i might have in mind at the time. this may sound kinda rude, please dont take it that way but i think ever since i had my daughter i started to not take crap from guys. i don't think that's necessarily a bad thing, its just that im tired of all the games and stuff that i have dealt with a lot from guys in my past and i want the best for my daughter and hopefully future kids so i want someone who can respect me/my wishes/goals in life. If you respect me, i cant promise enough that i will do the same for you. Im looking for Someone who will hopefully grow to accept my daughter as if shes his own. Someone that can accept that shes in my life and as a result will start to eventually be around in his life as well, thats important to me. And by the way in case your wondering, her father or as i like to refer to him, the "sperm donor" has absolutely nothing to do with me and/or Amelia. Not once since i told him i was pregnant. i dont even ask for child support, thats how little hes involved. I was born in Niceville (yes, its a real town! haha) FL. I moved to Carrollton, TX when i was 5 and ive lived here ever since. Love the beaches there, always wanting to go back for vacations. I have an almost 9 month old daughter, Amelia, whom is my world! I love spending my summers out at the lake/at the pool (somewhere in the sun, by the water) I dont really know that much about it but i like watching sports like football, baseball, basketball, but i dont play any of them. I run to let off steam/to clear my head. I cant think of anything else at the moment, but if you have any questions just ask me :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 3 dogs. 2 Chihuahuas, Mimi & Tessa, and a pin pin, Ally

Favorite things

I love any type of movie/music. I love food, ill eat almost anything EXCEPT and kind of seafood (unless its not too fishy tasting) but my favorites are Mexican and Italian. My favorite tv show at the moment its between seasons but is The Walking Dead

For fun

Love watching movies, Just hanging out, Going for walks with Amelia, Anything to do with Amelia haha. Haven't done it in a long time but i like canoeing..Lately ive been learning how to cook more and im enjoying that.

Last read

Hunger Games books. LOVE them. big fan of the books and movie, cant wait for the others to be made and come out



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a Mary Kay Independent Beauty Consultant! i recently started (april) because since im Amelias only parent, i wanted to spend as much time with her as i can, and so she knows im there for her as much as possible. This gives me that chance! :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a total..mutt! haha I have Irish, French, Dutch, recently found out i also have Cherokee roots, soooo many others, this isnt even half! i can never remember all of them
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I was never one for school, i got my G.E.D. and lately ive surprisingly been thinking about going to either a trade school or go do some college courses