Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Rockville Centre, NY, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Looking for a way to find a genuine, great guy.

In her own words

I am a very laid back girl, a recent graduate from grad school.student who has had a very hard time meeting guys since I just started a new job and am so busy! My friends would describe me as fun, sarcastic, open minded, reliable and a little silly. I can be one of the guys, but I also like to be treated with respect like a lady. I'm open to everything from a crazy night out to vegging and watching TV, and I want a guy that can do the same. I'm incredibly passionate about my friends and people close to me, I would do anything for someone I care about. I surround myself with good people and good fun. I love dates where we talk and laugh, and easy conversations are the best indicator of a good match. Awkward silences are the worst! I am looking for someone that I really feel that "click" with, it can be so rare. I need a guy who cares about other people, who can easily understand other perspectives and appreciates that everyone is different, and entitled to their opinion. While I'm not incredibly close with my family, I love it when guys are family oriented, and appreciate the people in their lives. Ideal date is sitting outside somewhere warm with a drink and a band and being engaged in a fun conversation.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

NYC, the beach. Travel wise, I've been lucky to go to some great places, like Thailand, Dubai and Italy. I cant wait to do more!


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

my bed and my newly aqcuired mac. Love the summer, beach, bbq. For food, just about everthing and I love trying new kinds. Favorite shows are Walking Dead, HIMYM, Dexter, Breaking Bad, and New girl. My music taste is all over the place

For fun

I'm a huge movie person. I love going out to bars or dinner, driving, concerts, anything outdoors when its sunny.

Last read

Harry Potter 1. I borrowed it while babysitting and its the best one! Real books were probably Inferno and this genius, intense book called Room.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Just got my masters, starting my first job as a speech therapist this year
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm adopted so I have no idea about my heritage, but I have a twin who looks nothing like me, so its probably pretty interesting!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic, but am no longer practicing or very religious. I have faith but I'm not sure how you define something like that.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral