Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking men 31-45 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hopeless Romantic, sweetheart, and Quirky, that's me!

In her own words

Hello my name is Kath. I am goofy and dorky in an endearing kind of way. ;-) I am bubbly, sarcastic at times, happy-go-lucky, genuine, etc. I am looking for someone with a positive outlook on life. I don't want to just exist as a human being on this earth! I want to be challenged! I have a great sense of humor. I love animals, especially dogs. I am most often complimented on my smile. If you're a Christian that is a major bonus! If you have children, bring 'em on (I ADORE my nieces and nephews and I'm actively involved in their lives)! I love my job, it's more of a hobby than anything. I am extremely affectionate and especially LOVE to kiss. I am looking for a guy who: accepts me for who I am, has an extraordinary sense of humor, kindness, has a positive outlook on life, takes care of himself (mind, body, spirit), can have fun doing almost anything, witty, is chivalrous, and a job would be nice! Haha. Other things that would be nice in a guy would be someone who LOVES riding roller coasters, understands that pudding is always the first thing you put on your plate at a Chinese buffet, won't mind going to Chuck E Cheese with me once in a while (with or without my nieces) to play skeeball, has excellent grammar, and has a GREAT smile (first thing I notice on a guy). I'd say the age range I'm looking for would be 32-50 (???), but it's hard to say. My best friend in the world is 23! She is an "old soul," so we "meet in the middle," we say, at 30. However, let's not put SO MUCH EMPHASIS on age (after I just did, haha!). Also, I just want you to know, as my career is in demand, I am willing to relocate for Mr. Right. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have a parti-poodle!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Smugglers Wharf, Starbucks, Sullivan's, Pufferbelly's, other local places. I LOVE traveling and want to go back to the Bahamas.


McDaniel College, Westminster, MD

Favorite things

I like 80's music and I do listen to Christian music. My favorite TV show of all time is Seinfeld. Currently, I like Master Chef, Intervention, Man vs. Food, almost anything on A&E and TLC

For fun

movies, go out to eat, spend time with my family, chase my dog around

Last read

Self-help book (I read mostly non-fiction)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Sign Language Interpreter
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
I have a B.A. in mass communications and a M.S. in Deaf Education