Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Cartersburg, IN, USA | Seeking women 21-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Social Drinker
Kind of a nerd i like playing wow.

In his own words

I recently got out of long relationship of three years. Looking for love i do not care for silly high school games. Just want a woman that shares my intrests. I am a bigger dude but strong and i have been taking Kenpo karate for three years its my passion. Currently in college getting a swift two year degree then its onto a four year degree. I also want a girl does not mind if i smoke bud from time to time. I do drink but never really hard liquor mostly beer never light beer. All i am looking for is a beautiful smart woman for a long term relationship. I am a teddy bear i love easily and sometimes that gets me hurt but its who i am. Im a loving caring individual looking for my soul mate.

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Three golden retrivers all boys i love them very much

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to bubbas bar and grill in plainfield once a week usually friday night. I also love to workout at the plainfield gym and tan.

Favorite things

Favorite move is Men of Honor, favorite band is probally Godsmack, favorite tv show is dragon ball z kai and american dad.

For fun

Movies, i like going to the bar from time to time, and i enjoy the outdoors a woman who hunts would be my perferred girl.

Last read

Recently read the hobbit.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Originally from germany my ancestors are straight from bavaria which is probally why i love dark beer lol.
Faith: Atheist No preference
I dont really have a religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
one year left for my two year degree then off to become a conservsation officer.