Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | New Albany, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I really don't know what to say here....

In her own words

Well, hello. Welcome to the best profile you've ever read. Seriously. I may have just set myself up for failure... The amount of time I spend at work prevents my being able to meet anyone organically. While I enjoy the occasional night out at the bar, I hesitate to believe I will find anyone of worth at last call. I've realized that I spent more time focusing on my professional life and while I wasn't looking, all of my friends got married and started families. I would consider myself a very goal oriented person, especially in the context of my career. I have worked very hard and put in a lot of hours to get where I am in my career. That said, my career often drives me to drink. I've recently started training for the Columbus half marathon. Tortuous yet exhilarating at the same time. I surround myself with people who know how to take a joke and give one back. I'm into a dry sense of humor almost as much as a filthy joke. A sense of humor is definitely a must -wet blankets need not apply. I am obsessed with music and will check out any concert to hear new music. I love to read - some books that I am proud to say I love and others that I pretend I've never heard of. I've been playing on a co-ed bar volleyball league with co-workers and friends for the last three years (our record is subject to ridicule). I've learned to like cooking though my experiements in the kitchen do not always turn out in my favor. Likes: sporting events, going out to dinner, concerts, museums, bars, shopping, etc. Dislikes: profile pictures taken in a bathroom mirror and/or shirtless profile pics (yeah, I'm talking to you). I am looking for a humorous, intelligent and easy going person. I'd like to meet someone who, like me, is driven to succeed and goal oriented in his career while at the same time, someone who doesn't take life too seriously.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I trend towards downtown or Short North when grabbing a bite or getting a drink. Have travelled to Hong Kong, Sri Lanka, Spain, Morocco, London and Paris. Want to add more to the list but don't get much opportunity outside of travel for work


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

I am obsessed with music - City and Colour, Avett Brothers, Bon Iver , Sam Cooke, The Ramones (could go on forever). TV Shows: Sons of Anarchy, Happy Endings, Modern Family, CBS Sunday Morning etc

For fun

I love going to concerts of any genre, attending/watching sporting events, have drinks/dinner, playing on my co-ed bar volleyball league, and reading tons of books.

Last read

I read a lot of books- I love the classics mixed with a dose of contemporary lit. A few of my favorites are Great Gatsby, Virgin Suicides and Welcome to the Monkey House.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for one of the major corporate retailers in Columbus.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I don't attend church but am not opposed to those who believe in organized religion. To each their own
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral